January 2023

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Saturday, Jan 28

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Pinkfong Sing-Along Movie 2: Wonderstar Concert

Saturday, Jan 28

Pinkfong Sing-Along Movie 2: Wonderstar Concert

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Sunday, Jan 29

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Pinkfong Sing-Along Movie 2: Wonderstar Concert

Sunday, Jan 29

Pinkfong Sing-Along Movie 2: Wonderstar Concert

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Monday, Jan 30

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Tuesday, Jan 31

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

February 2023

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Wednesday, Feb 1

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist

Groundhog Day 30th Anniversary

Thursday, Feb 2

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Groundhog Day 30th Anniversary

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Thursday, Feb 2

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Friday, Feb 3

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Saturday, Feb 4

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Groundhog Day 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Feb 5

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Groundhog Day 30th Anniversary

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Sunday, Feb 5

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Facing the Laughter: Minnie Pearl

#MinniePearltheMovie

Monday, Feb 6

Facing the Laughter: Minnie Pearl

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Monday, Feb 6

The Chosen Season 3 Finale

Lourdes

Wednesday, Feb 8

Lourdes

Lourdes

Thursday, Feb 9

Lourdes

La Traviata

Wednesday, Feb 15

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Wednesday, Feb 15

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Thursday, Feb 16

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Friday, Feb 17

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Saturday, Feb 18

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Sunday, Feb 19

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Monday, Feb 20

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

The Confession Musical

#ConfessionMusicalMovie

Monday, Feb 20

The Confession Musical

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Tuesday, Feb 21

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Wednesday, Feb 22

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Thursday, Feb 23

Winnie-the-Pooh: Blood and Honey

March 2023

Casablanca

Sunday, Mar 5

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Casablanca

The Thorn (2023)

Monday, Mar 6

The Thorn (2023)

The Thorn (2023)

Tuesday, Mar 7

The Thorn (2023)

Casablanca

Wednesday, Mar 8

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Casablanca

Lohengrin

Saturday, Mar 18

The Met: Live in HD

Lohengrin

Lohengrin

Wednesday, Mar 22

The Met: Live in HD

Lohengrin

April 2023

Falstaff

Saturday, Apr 1

The Met: Live in HD

Falstaff

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

Sunday, Apr 2

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

Monday, Apr 3

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

Tuesday, Apr 4

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

Falstaff

Wednesday, Apr 5

The Met: Live in HD

Falstaff

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

Thursday, Apr 6

The Journey: A Music Special from Andrea Bocelli

Step by Step

Tuesday, Apr 11

Step by Step

Der Rosenkavalier

Saturday, Apr 15

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

The Big Lebowski 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Apr 16

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

The Big Lebowski 25th Anniversary

Der Rosenkavalier

Wednesday, Apr 19

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

The Big Lebowski 25th Anniversary

Thursday, Apr 20

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

The Big Lebowski 25th Anniversary

Champion

Saturday, Apr 29

The Met: Live in HD

Champion

May 2023

Champion

Wednesday, May 3

The Met: Live in HD

Champion

Grease 45th Anniversary

Sunday, May 14

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Grease 45th Anniversary

Grease 45th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 17

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Grease 45th Anniversary

Don Giovanni

Saturday, May 20

The Met: Live in HD

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Wednesday, May 24

The Met: Live in HD

Don Giovanni

June 2023

Die Zauberflöte

Saturday, Jun 3

The Met: Live in HD

Die Zauberflöte

Die Zauberflöte

Wednesday, Jun 7

The Met: Live in HD

Die Zauberflöte

Hairspray 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Jun 11

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Hairspray 35th Anniversary

Hairspray 35th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jun 14

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Hairspray 35th Anniversary

July 2023

National Lampoon's Vacation 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Jul 16

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

National Lampoon's Vacation 40th Anniversary

National Lampoon's Vacation 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jul 19

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

National Lampoon's Vacation 40th Anniversary

August 2023

Enter the Dragon 50th Anniversary

Sunday, Aug 13

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Enter the Dragon 50th Anniversary

Enter the Dragon 50th Anniversary

Wednesday, Aug 16

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Enter the Dragon 50th Anniversary

September 2023

Rain Man 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 17

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Rain Man 35th Anniversary

Rain Man 35th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 20

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Rain Man 35th Anniversary

October 2023

The Birds 60th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 22

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

The Birds 60th Anniversary

The Birds 60th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 23

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

The Birds 60th Anniversary

November 2023

Scarface 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 12

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Scarface 40th Anniversary

Scarface 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Nov 15

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

Scarface 40th Anniversary

December 2023

A Christmas Story 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Dec 10

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

A Christmas Story 40th Anniversary

A Christmas Story 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Dec 13

Fathom's Big Screen Classics

A Christmas Story 40th Anniversary