July 2019

Aida

Wednesday, Jul 17

The Met: Live in HD

Aida

Easy Rider 50th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jul 17

Easy Rider 50th Anniversary

Pacquiao vs Thurman

Saturday, Jul 20

World Welterweight Championship

Pacquiao vs Thurman

Glory

Sunday, Jul 21

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Glory

This Changes Everything

Monday, Jul 22

This Changes Everything

Arrow of the Orion

Tuesday, Jul 23

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?:

Arrow of the Orion

Glory

Wednesday, Jul 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Glory

The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary

#MuppetMovie40th

Thursday, Jul 25

The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary

Kiki’s Delivery Service: 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Jul 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Kiki’s Delivery Service: 30th Anniversary

Kiki’s Delivery Service: 30th Anniversary

Monday, Jul 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Kiki’s Delivery Service: 30th Anniversary

The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary

#MuppetMovie40th

Tuesday, Jul 30

The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary

Kiki’s Delivery Service: 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jul 31

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Kiki’s Delivery Service: 30th Anniversary

Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story

Wednesday, Jul 31

Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story

August 2019

I Love Lucy

Tuesday, Aug 6

I Love Lucy

Doctor Who: The End of Time 10th Anniversary

Wednesday, Aug 7

Doctor Who: The End of Time 10th Anniversary

Big, Loud & Live 16

Thursday, Aug 8

Drum Corps International

Big, Loud & Live 16

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

Sunday, Aug 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

Millennium Actress

Tuesday, Aug 13

Millennium Actress

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

Wednesday, Aug 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

RiffTrax Live: Giant Spider Invasion

Thursday, Aug 15

RiffTrax Live: Giant Spider Invasion

Millennium Actress

Monday, Aug 19

Millennium Actress

RiffTrax Live: Giant Spider Invasion

Tuesday, Aug 20

RiffTrax Live: Giant Spider Invasion

My Neighbor Totoro

Sunday, Aug 25

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Monday, Aug 26

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Wednesday, Aug 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

My Neighbor Totoro

September 2019

Lawrence of Arabia

Sunday, Sep 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Lawrence of Arabia

Lawrence of Arabia

Wednesday, Sep 4

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Lawrence of Arabia

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tuesday, Sep 10

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

You Are Here

Wednesday, Sep 11

You Are Here

Blink of an Eye

Thursday, Sep 12

Blink of an Eye

The Game Changers

Monday, Sep 16

The Game Changers

Rob Zombie’s 3 FROM HELL

Monday, Sep 16

Rob Zombie’s 3 FROM HELL

Promare

Tuesday, Sep 17

Promare

Rob Zombie’s 3 FROM HELL

Tuesday, Sep 17

Rob Zombie’s 3 FROM HELL

Rob Zombie’s 3 FROM HELL

Wednesday, Sep 18

Rob Zombie’s 3 FROM HELL

Promare

Thursday, Sep 19

Promare

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Tuesday, Sep 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 25

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

The Secret World of Arrietty

Sunday, Sep 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Secret World of Arrietty

The Secret World of Arrietty

Monday, Sep 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Secret World of Arrietty

October 2019

Turandot

Saturday, Oct 12

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Alien 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Alien 40th Anniversary

Tuesday, Oct 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Alien 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 16

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Turandot

Wednesday, Oct 16

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Manon

Saturday, Oct 26

The Met: Live in HD

Manon

Spirited Away

Sunday, Oct 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Spirited Away

Raymonda

Sunday, Oct 27

Bolshoi Ballet

Raymonda

Spirited Away

Monday, Oct 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Wednesday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Spirited Away

Manon

Wednesday, Oct 30

The Met: Live in HD

Manon

November 2019

Madama Butterfly

Saturday, Nov 9

The Met: Live in HD

Madama Butterfly

The Godfather Part II

Sunday, Nov 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

The Godfather Part II

Tuesday, Nov 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

The Godfather Part II

Wednesday, Nov 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

Madama Butterfly

Wednesday, Nov 13

The Met: Live in HD

Madama Butterfly

Madama Butterfly

Saturday, Nov 16

The Met: Live in HD

Madama Butterfly

Princess Mononoke

Sunday, Nov 17

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Le Corsaire

Sunday, Nov 17

Bolshoi Ballet

Le Corsaire

Princess Mononoke

Monday, Nov 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Princess Mononoke

Wednesday, Nov 20

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Akhnaten

Saturday, Nov 23

The Met: Live in HD

Akhnaten

December 2019

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Sunday, Dec 1

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Tuesday, Dec 3

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Akhnaten

Wednesday, Dec 4

The Met: Live in HD

Akhnaten

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 7

The Met: Live in HD

The Magic Flute

Meet Me in St. Louis

Sunday, Dec 8

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Meet Me in St. Louis

Meet Me in St. Louis

Wednesday, Dec 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Meet Me in St. Louis

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 15

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Monday, Dec 16

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Wednesday, Dec 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

January 2020

Wozzeck

Saturday, Jan 11

The Met: Live in HD

Wozzeck

Wozzeck

Wednesday, Jan 15

The Met: Live in HD

Wozzeck

Giselle

Sunday, Jan 26

Bolshoi Ballet

Giselle

February 2020

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Saturday, Feb 1

The Met: Live in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Wednesday, Feb 5

The Met: Live in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Saturday, Feb 8

The Met: Live in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Swan Lake

Sunday, Feb 23

Bolshoi Ballet

Swan Lake

Agrippina

Saturday, Feb 29

The Met: Live in HD

Agrippina

March 2020

Agrippina

Wednesday, Mar 4

The Met: Live in HD

Agrippina

Der Fliegende Holländer

Saturday, Mar 14

The Met: Live in HD

Der Fliegende Holländer

Der Fliegende Holländer

Wednesday, Mar 18

The Met: Live in HD

Der Fliegende Holländer

Romeo and Juliet

Sunday, Mar 29

Bolshoi Ballet

Romeo and Juliet

April 2020

Tosca

Saturday, Apr 11

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Tosca

Wednesday, Apr 15

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Tosca

Saturday, Apr 18

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Jewels

Sunday, Apr 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Jewels

May 2020

Maria Stuarda

Saturday, May 9

The Met: Live in HD

Maria Stuarda

Maria Stuarda

Wednesday, May 13

The Met: Live in HD

Maria Stuarda