September 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Sunday, Sep 24

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Wall Street 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 24

Twentieth Century Fox Presents

Wall Street 30th Anniversary

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Monday, Sep 25

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Jeepers Creepers 3

Tuesday, Sep 26

Jeepers Creepers 3

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Wednesday, Sep 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Wall Street 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 27

Twentieth Century Fox Presents

Wall Street 30th Anniversary

Steve McQueen: American Icon

Thursday, Sep 28

Steve McQueen: American Icon

October 2017

Mully

Tuesday, Oct 3

Mully

Mully

Wednesday, Oct 4

Mully

Mully

Thursday, Oct 5

Mully

No Game No Life Zero

Thursday, Oct 5

No Game No Life Zero

Norma

Saturday, Oct 7

The Met: Live in HD

Norma

No Game No Life Zero

Sunday, Oct 8

No Game No Life Zero

Norma

Wednesday, Oct 11

The Met: Live in HD

Norma

6 Below: Miracle on the  Mountain

Thursday, Oct 12

6 Below: Miracle on the Mountain

RWBY Volume 5 Premiere

Thursday, Oct 12

RWBY Volume 5 Premiere

Die Zauberflöte

Saturday, Oct 14

The Met: Live in HD

Die Zauberflöte

The Princess Bride

Sunday, Oct 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Princess Bride

Samurai Jack: Premiere Movie Event

Monday, Oct 16

Samurai Jack: Premiere Movie Event

The Princess Bride

Wednesday, Oct 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Princess Bride

Die Zauberflöte

Wednesday, Oct 18

The Met: Live in HD

Die Zauberflöte

HalloVeen Party!

Saturday, Oct 21

Disney Junior at the Movies

HalloVeen Party!

Le Corsaire

Sunday, Oct 22

Bolshoi Ballet

Le Corsaire

REVIVE US 2

Tuesday, Oct 24

Kirk Cameron

REVIVE US 2

Night of the Living Dead

Wednesday, Oct 25

Best of RiffTrax Live

Night of the Living Dead

HalloVeen Party!

Thursday, Oct 26

Disney Junior at the Movies

HalloVeen Party!

HalloVeen Party!

Saturday, Oct 28

Disney Junior at the Movies

HalloVeen Party!

Spirited Away

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Sunday, Oct 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Monday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

November 2017

Spirited Away

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Wednesday, Nov 1

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

REVIVE US 2

Wednesday, Nov 1

Kirk Cameron

REVIVE US 2

I'll Push You

Thursday, Nov 2

The Camino Journey

I'll Push You

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Sunday, Nov 5

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Monday, Nov 6

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

The Price of Fame

Tuesday, Nov 7

Ted “Million Dollar Man” Dibiase

The Price of Fame

Casablanca

Sunday, Nov 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Casablanca

Genesis: Paradise Lost

Monday, Nov 13

Presented by Seven Fold Films & Creation Today

Genesis: Paradise Lost

Casablanca

Wednesday, Nov 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Casablanca

Irving Berlin’s Holiday Inn

Thursday, Nov 16

From Broadway’s Studio 54

Irving Berlin’s Holiday Inn

The Exterminating Angel

Saturday, Nov 18

The Met: Live in HD

The Exterminating Angel

The Taming of the Shrew

Sunday, Nov 19

Bolshoi Ballet

The Taming of the Shrew

Howl’s Moving Castle

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Sunday, Nov 26

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Monday, Nov 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

NEW THEATERS ADDED!

Wednesday, Nov 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle

The Exterminating Angel

Wednesday, Nov 29

The Met: Live in HD

The Exterminating Angel

December 2017

George Takei's Allegiance on Broadway 2017

Thursday, Dec 7

Lea Salonga and George Takei

George Takei's Allegiance on Broadway 2017

Hansel and Gretel

Saturday, Dec 9

The Met: Live in HD

Hansel and Gretel

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Sunday, Dec 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Wednesday, Dec 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 17

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

January 2018

Romeo and Juliet

Sunday, Jan 21

Bolshoi Ballet

Romeo and Juliet

Veer-Zaara

Sunday, Jan 21

Yas Raj Films Presents

Veer-Zaara

Tosca

Saturday, Jan 27

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Tosca

Wednesday, Jan 31

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

February 2018

The Lady of the Camellias

Sunday, Feb 4

Bolshoi Ballet

The Lady of the Camellias

L’Elisir d'Amore

Saturday, Feb 10

The Met: Live in HD

L’Elisir d'Amore

L’Elisir d'Amore

Wednesday, Feb 14

The Met: Live in HD

L’Elisir d'Amore

La Bohème

Saturday, Feb 24

The Met: Live in HD

La Bohème

La Bohème

Wednesday, Feb 28

The Met: Live in HD

La Bohème

March 2018

The Flames of Paris

Sunday, Mar 4

Bolshoi Ballet

The Flames of Paris

Semiramide

Saturday, Mar 10

The Met: Live in HD

Semiramide

Semiramide

Wednesday, Mar 14

The Met: Live in HD

Semiramide

Così fan tutte

Saturday, Mar 31

The Met: Live in HD

Così fan tutte

April 2018

Così fan tutte

Wednesday, Apr 4

The Met: Live in HD

Così fan tutte

Giselle

Sunday, Apr 8

Bolshoi Ballet

Giselle

Luisa Miller

Saturday, Apr 14

The Met: Live in HD

Luisa Miller

Luisa Miller

Wednesday, Apr 18

The Met: Live in HD

Luisa Miller

Cendrillon

Saturday, Apr 28

The Met: Live in HD

Cendrillon

May 2018

Cendrillon

Wednesday, May 2

The Met: Live in HD

Cendrillon

June 2018

Coppélia

Sunday, Jun 10

Bolshoi Ballet

Coppélia