November 2019

Madama Butterfly

Saturday, Nov 16

The Met: Live in HD

Madama Butterfly

Princess Mononoke

Sunday, Nov 17

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Le Corsaire

Sunday, Nov 17

Bolshoi Ballet

Le Corsaire

Princess Mononoke

Monday, Nov 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Fleabag

Monday, Nov 18

National Theatre Live presents

Fleabag

Lionel Richie at Glastonbury

Tuesday, Nov 19

Lionel Richie at Glastonbury

Princess Mononoke

Wednesday, Nov 20

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Akhnaten

Saturday, Nov 23

The Met: Live in HD

Akhnaten

Wilder vs Ortiz II

Saturday, Nov 23

World Heavyweight Championship

Wilder vs Ortiz II

FRIENDSGIVING

Sunday, Nov 24

FRIENDSGIVING

FRIENDSGIVING

Monday, Nov 25

FRIENDSGIVING

Never Surrender: A Galaxy Quest Documentary

Tuesday, Nov 26

Never Surrender: A Galaxy Quest Documentary

December 2019

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Sunday, Dec 1

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Love and Mercy

Monday, Dec 2

Love and Mercy

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Tuesday, Dec 3

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Akhnaten

Wednesday, Dec 4

The Met: Live in HD

Akhnaten

Gundam 40th Anniversary Celebration: Char's Counterattack

Thursday, Dec 5

Gundam 40th Anniversary Celebration: Char's Counterattack

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 7

The Met: Live in HD

The Magic Flute

They Shall Not Grow Old

Saturday, Dec 7

Warner Bros. Presents Peter Jackson’s

They Shall Not Grow Old

Promare (Redux)

Sunday, Dec 8

Promare (Redux)

Meet Me in St. Louis

Sunday, Dec 8

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Meet Me in St. Louis

INXS: Live Baby Live at Wembley Stadium

Monday, Dec 9

INXS: Live Baby Live at Wembley Stadium

Promare (Redux)

Tuesday, Dec 10

Promare (Redux)

Meet Me in St. Louis

Wednesday, Dec 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Meet Me in St. Louis

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 15

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Monday, Dec 16

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

They Shall Not Grow Old

Tuesday, Dec 17

Warner Bros. Presents Peter Jackson’s

They Shall Not Grow Old

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Wednesday, Dec 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

They Shall Not Grow Old

Wednesday, Dec 18

Warner Bros. Presents Peter Jackson’s

They Shall Not Grow Old

January 2020

Mystify: Michael Hutchence

Tuesday, Jan 7

Mystify: Michael Hutchence

Wozzeck

Saturday, Jan 11

The Met: Live in HD

Wozzeck

Wozzeck

Wednesday, Jan 15

The Met: Live in HD

Wozzeck

Weathering With You

Wednesday, Jan 15

Weathering With You

Weathering With You

Thursday, Jan 16

Weathering With You

Blind Eyes Opened

Thursday, Jan 23

Blind Eyes Opened

Giselle

Sunday, Jan 26

Bolshoi Ballet

Giselle

February 2020

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Saturday, Feb 1

The Met: Live in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Wednesday, Feb 5

The Met: Live in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Saturday, Feb 8

The Met: Live in HD

The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess

Swan Lake

Sunday, Feb 23

Bolshoi Ballet

Swan Lake

Free Burma Rangers

Monday, Feb 24

Free Burma Rangers

Free Burma Rangers

Tuesday, Feb 25

Free Burma Rangers

Agrippina

Saturday, Feb 29

The Met: Live in HD

Agrippina

March 2020

Agrippina

Wednesday, Mar 4

The Met: Live in HD

Agrippina

Der Fliegende Holländer

Saturday, Mar 14

The Met: Live in HD

Der Fliegende Holländer

I AM PATRICK

Tuesday, Mar 17

I AM PATRICK

Der Fliegende Holländer

Wednesday, Mar 18

The Met: Live in HD

Der Fliegende Holländer

I AM PATRICK

Wednesday, Mar 18

I AM PATRICK

Romeo and Juliet

Sunday, Mar 29

Bolshoi Ballet

Romeo and Juliet

April 2020

JESUS

Tuesday, Apr 7

Sight & Sound Theatres

JESUS

JESUS

Thursday, Apr 9

Sight & Sound Theatres

JESUS

Tosca

Saturday, Apr 11

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

JESUS

Saturday, Apr 11

Sight & Sound Theatres

JESUS

Tosca

Wednesday, Apr 15

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Tosca

Saturday, Apr 18

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Jewels

Sunday, Apr 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Jewels

May 2020

Maria Stuarda

Saturday, May 9

The Met: Live in HD

Maria Stuarda

Maria Stuarda

Wednesday, May 13

The Met: Live in HD

Maria Stuarda