December 2021

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Tuesday, Dec 7

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Eurydice

Wednesday, Dec 8

The Met: Live in HD

Eurydice

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Wednesday, Dec 8

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

My Neighbor Totoro

Thursday, Dec 9

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Thursday, Dec 9

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Friday, Dec 10

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 11

Met Opera Encore

The Magic Flute

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Dec 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Sunday, Dec 12

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Tuesday, Dec 14

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

MACROSS PLUS MOVIE EDITION

Tuesday, Dec 14

MACROSS PLUS MOVIE EDITION

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Dec 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Wednesday, Dec 15

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Thursday, Dec 16

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Friday, Dec 17

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Saturday, Dec 18

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 19

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Sunday, Dec 19

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Monday, Dec 20

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Monday, Dec 20

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Tuesday, Dec 21

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Wednesday, Dec 22

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Thursday, Dec 23

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Friday, Dec 24

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

January 2022

Cinderella

Saturday, Jan 1

The Met: Live in HD

Cinderella

Cinderella

Wednesday, Jan 5

The Met: Live in HD

Cinderella

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Sunday, Jan 23

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Rigoletto

Saturday, Jan 29

The Met: Live in HD

Rigoletto

February 2022

Rigoletto

Wednesday, Feb 2

The Met: Live in HD

Rigoletto

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

Saturday, Feb 12

The Met: Live in HD

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

March 2022

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Sunday, Mar 6

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Ariadne auf Naxos

Saturday, Mar 12

The Met: Live in HD

Ariadne auf Naxos

Ariadne auf Naxos

Wednesday, Mar 16

The Met: Live in HD

Ariadne auf Naxos

Don Carlos

Saturday, Mar 26

The Met: Live in HD

Don Carlos

Don Carlos

Wednesday, Mar 30

The Met: Live in HD

Don Carlos

April 2022

The Mulligan

Monday, Apr 18

The Mulligan

May 2022

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh’s Daughter

Sunday, May 1

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh’s Daughter

Turandot

Saturday, May 7

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Turandot

Wednesday, May 11

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Lucia di Lammermoor

Saturday, May 21

The Met: Live in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Wednesday, May 25

The Met: Live in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

June 2022

Hamlet

Saturday, Jun 4

The Met: Live in HD

Hamlet

Hamlet

Wednesday, Jun 8

The Met: Live in HD

Hamlet