August 2018

Grave of the Fireflies

Wednesday, Aug 15

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Grave of the Fireflies

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

Thursday, Aug 16

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

An Interview with God

Monday, Aug 20

An Interview with God

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

Monday, Aug 20

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

An Interview with God

Tuesday, Aug 21

An Interview with God

The Night is Short, Walk On Girl

Tuesday, Aug 21

The Night is Short, Walk On Girl

An Interview with God

Wednesday, Aug 22

An Interview with God

The Night is Short, Walk On Girl

Wednesday, Aug 22

The Night is Short, Walk On Girl

Krull

Thursday, Aug 23

RiffTrax Live

Krull

Krull

Saturday, Aug 25

RiffTrax Live

Krull

South Pacific

Sunday, Aug 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

South Pacific

Making The Five Heartbeats

Monday, Aug 27

Making The Five Heartbeats

Rudy

Tuesday, Aug 28

From TriStar Pictures

Rudy

South Pacific

Wednesday, Aug 29

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

South Pacific

September 2018

Rudy

Sunday, Sep 2

From TriStar Pictures

Rudy

Perfect Blue

Thursday, Sep 6

A Satoshi Kon Film

Perfect Blue

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

Sunday, Sep 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

Perfect Blue

Monday, Sep 10

A Satoshi Kon Film

Perfect Blue

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Sep 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

MOSES

Thursday, Sep 13

Sight & Sound Theatres® Presents

MOSES

MOSES

Saturday, Sep 15

Sight & Sound Theatres® Presents

MOSES

Dragon Ball Z

Saturday, Sep 15

Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z

Monday, Sep 17

Dragon Ball Z

DIGIMON ADVENTURE tri.: Future

Thursday, Sep 20

DIGIMON ADVENTURE tri.: Future

Rebel Without a Cause

Sunday, Sep 23

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rebel Without a Cause

Rebel Without a Cause

Wednesday, Sep 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rebel Without a Cause

King Lear

Thursday, Sep 27

NT Live

King Lear

The Transformers (1986) Movie Event

Thursday, Sep 27

The Transformers (1986) Movie Event

Above and Beyond

Saturday, Sep 29

Above and Beyond

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

October 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 1

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

The Trump Prophecy

Tuesday, Oct 2

The Trump Prophecy

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 3

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Above and Beyond

Wednesday, Oct 3

Above and Beyond

The Trump Prophecy

Thursday, Oct 4

The Trump Prophecy

Aida

Saturday, Oct 6

The Met: Live in HD

Aida

Aida

Wednesday, Oct 10

The Met: Live in HD

Aida

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Sunday, Oct 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Wednesday, Oct 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

More Than Funny

Thursday, Oct 18

Michael Jr.’s

More Than Funny

Samson et Dalila

Saturday, Oct 20

The Met: Live in HD

Samson et Dalila

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 22

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Samson et Dalila

Wednesday, Oct 24

The Met: Live in HD

Samson et Dalila

RWBY Volume 6 Premiere

Thursday, Oct 25

RWBY Volume 6 Premiere

La Fanciulla del West

Saturday, Oct 27

The Met: Live in HD

La Fanciulla del West

Spirited Away

Sunday, Oct 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Monday, Oct 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 29

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Spirited Away

Tuesday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

La Fanciulla del West

Wednesday, Oct 31

The Met: Live in HD

La Fanciulla del West

November 2018

Dragon Ball Z

Saturday, Nov 3

Saiyan Double Feature

Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z

Monday, Nov 5

Saiyan Double Feature

Dragon Ball Z

Marnie

Saturday, Nov 10

The Met: Live in HD

Marnie

Die Hard

Sunday, Nov 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Die Hard

La Sylphide

Sunday, Nov 11

Bolshoi Ballet

La Sylphide

Die Hard

Wednesday, Nov 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Die Hard

Marnie

Wednesday, Nov 14

The Met: Live in HD

Marnie

Castle in the Sky

Sunday, Nov 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Monday, Nov 19

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Tuesday, Nov 20

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Saturday, Nov 24

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Monday, Nov 26

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Wednesday, Nov 28

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

December 2018

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 1

The Met: Live in HD

The Magic Flute

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Saturday, Dec 1

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Don Quixote

Sunday, Dec 2

Bolshoi Ballet

Don Quixote

Antony & Cleopatra

Thursday, Dec 6

NT Live

Antony & Cleopatra

White Christmas

Sunday, Dec 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

White Christmas

White Christmas

Wednesday, Dec 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

White Christmas

La Traviata

Saturday, Dec 15

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

La Traviata

Wednesday, Dec 19

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 23

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

January 2019

Adriana Lecouvreur

Saturday, Jan 12

The Met: Live in HD

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Wednesday, Jan 16

The Met: Live in HD

Adriana Lecouvreur

La Bayadere

Sunday, Jan 20

Bolshoi Ballet

La Bayadere

February 2019

Carmen

Saturday, Feb 2

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

Carmen

Wednesday, Feb 6

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

Carmen

Saturday, Feb 9

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

March 2019

La Fille du Régiment

Saturday, Mar 2

The Met: Live in HD

La Fille du Régiment

La Fille du Régiment

Wednesday, Mar 6

The Met: Live in HD

La Fille du Régiment

The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, Mar 10

Bolshoi Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty

Die Walküre

Saturday, Mar 30

The Met: Live in HD

Die Walküre

April 2019

Die Walküre

Wednesday, Apr 3

The Met: Live in HD

Die Walküre

The Golden Age

Sunday, Apr 7

Bolshoi Ballet

The Golden Age

May 2019

Dialogues des Carmélites

Saturday, May 11

The Met: Live in HD

Dialogues des Carmélites

Dialogues des Carmélites

Wednesday, May 15

The Met: Live in HD

Dialogues des Carmélites

Carmen Suite/Petrushka

Sunday, May 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Carmen Suite/Petrushka