February 2021

God's Compass

Friday, Feb 26

God's Compass

Get On Up

Saturday, Feb 27

Get On Up

Boyz n the Hood 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Feb 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Boyz n the Hood 30th Anniversary

March 2021

Boyz n the Hood 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Mar 3

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Boyz n the Hood 30th Anniversary

Church People

Saturday, Mar 13

Church People

Church People

Sunday, Mar 14

Church People

Church People

Monday, Mar 15

Church People

The Ten Commandments 65th Anniversary

Sunday, Mar 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Ten Commandments 65th Anniversary

The Ten Commandments 65th Anniversary

Wednesday, Mar 31

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Ten Commandments 65th Anniversary

April 2021

La Bamba

Sunday, Apr 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

La Bamba

La Bamba

Wednesday, Apr 21

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

La Bamba

La Bamba

Thursday, Apr 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

La Bamba

Walking with Herb

Friday, Apr 30

Walking with Herb

May 2021

Walking with Herb

Saturday, May 1

Walking with Herb

Walking with Herb

Monday, May 3

Walking with Herb

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Sunday, May 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Thursday, May 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

June 2021

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Jun 27

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

Monday, Jun 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jun 30

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

July 2021

The African Queen 70th Anniversary

Sunday, Jul 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The African Queen 70th Anniversary

August 2021

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory 50th Anniversary

Sunday, Aug 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory 50th Anniversary

September 2021

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 19

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary