July 2020

Ghost

Sunday, Jul 19

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ghost

Ghost

Wednesday, Jul 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ghost

The Blues Brothers

Sunday, Jul 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Blues Brothers

The Blues Brothers

Wednesday, Jul 29

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Blues Brothers

August 2020

Babe

Sunday, Aug 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Babe

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

Tuesday, Aug 11

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

Babe

Wednesday, Aug 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Babe

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

Thursday, Aug 13

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

A League of Their Own

Sunday, Aug 23

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own

Wednesday, Aug 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

Airplane!

Sunday, Aug 30

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Airplane!

September 2020

Airplane!

Tuesday, Sep 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Airplane!

When We Last Spoke

Thursday, Sep 3

When We Last Spoke

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Sunday, Sep 6

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Monday, Sep 7

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

When We Last Spoke

Tuesday, Sep 8

When We Last Spoke

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Sunday, Sep 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Monday, Sep 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Thursday, Sep 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

The Shining

Sunday, Sep 27

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shining

The Shining

Tuesday, Sep 29

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shining

October 2020

Psycho

Sunday, Oct 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Psycho

Psycho

Monday, Oct 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Psycho

Never Again?

Tuesday, Oct 13

Never Again?

Never Again?

Thursday, Oct 15

Never Again?

RiffTrax Live - Amityville 4: The Evil Escapes

Wednesday, Oct 21

RiffTrax Live - Amityville 4: The Evil Escapes

November 2020

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Sunday, Nov 8

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Monday, Nov 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Annie

Sunday, Nov 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Annie

Annie

Monday, Nov 23

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Annie

December 2020

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, Dec 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fiddler on the Roof

Fiddler on the Roof

Monday, Dec 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fiddler on the Roof