June 2018

West Side Story

Sunday, Jun 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story

BANDSTAND

Monday, Jun 25

The Boys Are Back

BANDSTAND

GODSPEED

IN SELECT THEATERS

Tuesday, Jun 26

GODSPEED

Il Trovatore

Wednesday, Jun 27

The Met: Live in HD

Il Trovatore

West Side Story

Wednesday, Jun 27

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story

BANDSTAND

Thursday, Jun 28

The Boys Are Back

BANDSTAND

July 2018

Fireworks

Tuesday, Jul 3

Fireworks

Fireworks

Thursday, Jul 5

Fireworks

Fireworks

Saturday, Jul 7

Fireworks

Giselle (Encore)

Monday, Jul 9

Bolshoi Ballet Summer Encores

Giselle (Encore)

Eugene Onegin

Wednesday, Jul 11

The Met: Live in HD

Eugene Onegin

350 Days – Legends. Champions. Survivors.

Thursday, Jul 12

350 Days – Legends. Champions. Survivors.

Big

Sunday, Jul 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Big

Romeo and Juliet (Encore)

Monday, Jul 16

Bolshoi Ballet Summer Encores

Romeo and Juliet (Encore)

Big

Wednesday, Jul 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Big

Turandot

Wednesday, Jul 18

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Princess Mononoke

Sunday, Jul 22

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Princess Mononoke

The Sandlot 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Jul 22

The Sandlot 25th Anniversary

Princess Mononoke

Monday, Jul 23

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Princess Mononoke

Swan Lake (Encore)

Monday, Jul 23

Bolshoi Ballet Summer Encores

Swan Lake (Encore)

OUT on Stage

Tuesday, Jul 24

OUT on Stage

The Sandlot 25th Anniversary

Tuesday, Jul 24

The Sandlot 25th Anniversary

Princess Mononoke

Wednesday, Jul 25

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Princess Mononoke

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

Thursday, Jul 26

Disney Theatrical Productions Presents

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

Saturday, Jul 28

Disney Theatrical Productions Presents

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

SAILOR MOON R and S- THE MOVIES

Saturday, Jul 28

SAILOR MOON R and S- THE MOVIES

Across the Universe

Sunday, Jul 29

From Columbia Pictures

Across the Universe

SAILOR MOON R and S- THE MOVIES

Monday, Jul 30

SAILOR MOON R and S- THE MOVIES

Across the Universe

Tuesday, Jul 31

From Columbia Pictures

Across the Universe

August 2018

Grateful Dead Meet-Up at the Movies

Wednesday, Aug 1

8th Annual

Grateful Dead Meet-Up at the Movies

Across the Universe

Wednesday, Aug 1

From Columbia Pictures

Across the Universe

Rachel Hollis presents: Made for More

Thursday, Aug 2

Rachel Hollis presents: Made for More

SAILOR MOON SUPERS- THE MOVIE

Saturday, Aug 4

SAILOR MOON SUPERS- THE MOVIE

The Big Lebowski

Sunday, Aug 5

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Big Lebowski

SAILOR MOON SUPERS- THE MOVIE

Monday, Aug 6

SAILOR MOON SUPERS- THE MOVIE

Jason Mraz: Have It All The Movie

Tuesday, Aug 7

Jason Mraz: Have It All The Movie

The Big Lebowski

Wednesday, Aug 8

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Big Lebowski

Big, Loud & Live 15

Thursday, Aug 9

Drum Corps International

Big, Loud & Live 15

Grave of the Fireflies

Sunday, Aug 12

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Grave of the Fireflies

Grave of the Fireflies

Monday, Aug 13

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Grave of the Fireflies

Grave of the Fireflies

Wednesday, Aug 15

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Grave of the Fireflies

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

Thursday, Aug 16

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

An Interview with God

Monday, Aug 20

An Interview with God

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

Monday, Aug 20

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

An Interview with God

Tuesday, Aug 21

An Interview with God

An Interview with God

Wednesday, Aug 22

An Interview with God

Krull

Thursday, Aug 23

RiffTrax Live

Krull

Krull

Saturday, Aug 25

RiffTrax Live

Krull

South Pacific

Sunday, Aug 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

South Pacific

South Pacific

Wednesday, Aug 29

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

South Pacific

September 2018

MOSES

Thursday, Sep 13

Sight & Sound Theatres® Presents

MOSES

MOSES

Saturday, Sep 15

Sight & Sound Theatres® Presents

MOSES

Dragon Ball Z

Saturday, Sep 15

Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z

Monday, Sep 17

Dragon Ball Z

DIGIMON ADVENTURE tri.: Future

Thursday, Sep 20

DIGIMON ADVENTURE tri.: Future

Rebel Without a Cause

Sunday, Sep 23

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rebel Without a Cause

Rebel Without a Cause

Wednesday, Sep 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rebel Without a Cause

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

October 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 1

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

The Trump Prophecy

Tuesday, Oct 2

The Trump Prophecy

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 3

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

The Trump Prophecy

Thursday, Oct 4

The Trump Prophecy

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Sunday, Oct 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Wednesday, Oct 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

More Than Funny

Thursday, Oct 18

Michael Jr.’s

More Than Funny

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 22

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Spirited Away

Sunday, Oct 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Monday, Oct 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 29

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Spirited Away

Tuesday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

November 2018

Dragon Ball Z

Saturday, Nov 3

Saiyan Double Feature

Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z

Monday, Nov 5

Saiyan Double Feature

Dragon Ball Z

Die Hard

Sunday, Nov 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Die Hard

La Sylphide

Sunday, Nov 11

Bolshoi Ballet

La Sylphide

Die Hard

Wednesday, Nov 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Die Hard

Castle in the Sky

Sunday, Nov 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Monday, Nov 19

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Tuesday, Nov 20

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

December 2018

Don Quixote

Sunday, Dec 2

Bolshoi Ballet

Don Quixote

White Christmas

Sunday, Dec 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

White Christmas

White Christmas

Wednesday, Dec 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

White Christmas

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 23

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

January 2019

La Bayadere

Sunday, Jan 20

Bolshoi Ballet

La Bayadere

March 2019

The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, Mar 10

Bolshoi Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty

April 2019

The Golden Age

Sunday, Apr 7

Bolshoi Ballet

The Golden Age

May 2019

Carmen Suite/Petrushka

Sunday, May 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Carmen Suite/Petrushka