September 2021

Dear Evan Hansen Live Q&A with Cast

Thursday, Sep 23

Dear Evan Hansen Live Q&A with Cast

Carrie 45th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 26

Carrie 45th Anniversary

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 26

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

Tuesday, Sep 28

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

Carrie 45th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 29

Carrie 45th Anniversary

After We Fell

Thursday, Sep 30

After We Fell

October 2021

Dracula and Frankenstein Double Feature

Saturday, Oct 2

Universal Monsters Anniversary Screenings

Dracula and Frankenstein Double Feature

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 3

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

After We Fell

Monday, Oct 4

After We Fell

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 4

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

God's Not Dead: We The People

Monday, Oct 4

God's Not Dead: We The People

God's Not Dead: We The People

Tuesday, Oct 5

God's Not Dead: We The People

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 6

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

God's Not Dead: We The People

Wednesday, Oct 6

God's Not Dead: We The People

The Evil Dead 40th Anniversary

Thursday, Oct 7

The Evil Dead 40th Anniversary

Boris Godunov

Saturday, Oct 9

The Met: Live in HD

Boris Godunov

Scream 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 10

Scream 25th Anniversary

Scream 25th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 11

Scream 25th Anniversary

The 7 Churches of Revelation: Times of Fire

Monday, Oct 11

The 7 Churches of Revelation: Times of Fire

The 7 Churches of Revelation: Times of Fire

Tuesday, Oct 12

The 7 Churches of Revelation: Times of Fire

Boris Godunov

Wednesday, Oct 13

The Met: Live in HD

Boris Godunov

Rad 35th Anniversary

Thursday, Oct 14

Rad 35th Anniversary

The Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Ends of the Earth

Monday, Oct 18

Ends of the Earth

The Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 20

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Ends of the Earth

Thursday, Oct 21

Ends of the Earth

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

Saturday, Oct 23

The Met: Live in HD

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

Howl’s Moving Castle

Sunday, Oct 24

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

Purgatory

Monday, Oct 25

Purgatory

Howl’s Moving Castle

Monday, Oct 25

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

RiffTrax Live: Amityville 4: The Evil Escapes

Tuesday, Oct 26

RiffTrax Live: Amityville 4: The Evil Escapes

The United States of Insanity

Tuesday, Oct 26

The United States of Insanity

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

Wednesday, Oct 27

The Met: Live in HD

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

The Call (Uncut Experience)

Wednesday, Oct 27

The Call (Uncut Experience)

Purgatory

Thursday, Oct 28

Purgatory

Howl’s Moving Castle

Thursday, Oct 28

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

The Invisible Man and The Wolf Man Double Feature

Saturday, Oct 30

Universal Monsters Anniversary Screenings

The Invisible Man and The Wolf Man Double Feature

November 2021

NEEDTOBREATHE: Into the Mystery

Wednesday, Nov 3

NEEDTOBREATHE: Into the Mystery

Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus

Sunday, Nov 7

Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus

Sabina

Monday, Nov 8

Sabina

Sabina

Tuesday, Nov 9

Sabina

High Society 65th Anniversary

Wednesday, Nov 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

High Society 65th Anniversary

Sabina

Wednesday, Nov 10

Sabina

High Society 65th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

High Society 65th Anniversary

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 14

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Monday, Nov 15

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Journey with Jesus

Monday, Nov 15

Journey with Jesus

Journey with Jesus

Tuesday, Nov 16

Journey with Jesus

ParaNorman

Tuesday, Nov 16

ParaNorman

Journey with Jesus

Wednesday, Nov 17

Journey with Jesus

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Thursday, Nov 18

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

Sunday, Nov 21

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

Monday, Nov 22

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

December 2021

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

Wednesday, Dec 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

Eurydice

Saturday, Dec 4

The Met: Live in HD

Eurydice

My Neighbor Totoro

Sunday, Dec 5

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Monday, Dec 6

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

Eurydice

Wednesday, Dec 8

The Met: Live in HD

Eurydice

My Neighbor Totoro

Thursday, Dec 9

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 11

Met Opera Encore

The Magic Flute

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Dec 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Dec 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 19

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Monday, Dec 20

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

January 2022

Cinderella

Saturday, Jan 1

The Met: Live in HD

Cinderella

Cinderella

Wednesday, Jan 5

The Met: Live in HD

Cinderella

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Sunday, Jan 23

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Rigoletto

Saturday, Jan 29

The Met: Live in HD

Rigoletto

February 2022

Rigoletto

Wednesday, Feb 2

The Met: Live in HD

Rigoletto

March 2022

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Sunday, Mar 6

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Ariadne auf Naxos

Saturday, Mar 12

The Met: Live in HD

Ariadne auf Naxos

Ariadne auf Naxos

Wednesday, Mar 16

The Met: Live in HD

Ariadne auf Naxos

Don Carlos

Saturday, Mar 26

The Met: Live in HD

Don Carlos

Don Carlos

Wednesday, Mar 30

The Met: Live in HD

Don Carlos

May 2022

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh’s Daughter

Sunday, May 1

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh’s Daughter

Turandot

Saturday, May 7

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Turandot

Wednesday, May 11

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Lucia di Lammermoor

Saturday, May 21

The Met: Live in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Wednesday, May 25

The Met: Live in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

June 2022

Hamlet

Saturday, Jun 4

The Met: Live in HD

Hamlet

Hamlet

Wednesday, Jun 8

The Met: Live in HD

Hamlet