May 2021

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Sunday, May 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Thursday, May 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fried Green Tomatoes 30th Anniversary

Mission: Impossible 25th Anniversary

Sunday, May 16

Mission: Impossible 25th Anniversary

Mission: Impossible 25th Anniversary

Monday, May 17

Mission: Impossible 25th Anniversary

Mission: Impossible 25th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 19

Mission: Impossible 25th Anniversary

Stand By Me 35th Anniversary

Sunday, May 23

Stand By Me 35th Anniversary

Stand By Me 35th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 26

Stand By Me 35th Anniversary

June 2021

Bridesmaids 10th Anniversary

Sunday, Jun 6

Bridesmaids 10th Anniversary

Bridesmaids 10th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jun 9

Bridesmaids 10th Anniversary

Bridesmaids 10th Anniversary

Thursday, Jun 10

Bridesmaids 10th Anniversary

My Fair Lady

Sunday, Jun 13

My Fair Lady

Children of the Sea

Sunday, Jun 13

GKIDS Presents

Children of the Sea

Children of the Sea

Tuesday, Jun 15

GKIDS Presents

Children of the Sea

My Fair Lady

Wednesday, Jun 16

My Fair Lady

A Father's Legacy

Thursday, Jun 17

A Father's Legacy

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Jun 27

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

Monday, Jun 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jun 30

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Birdcage 25th Anniversary

July 2021

The African Queen 70th Anniversary

Sunday, Jul 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The African Queen 70th Anniversary

The African Queen 70th Anniversary

Wednesday, Jul 21

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The African Queen 70th Anniversary

Weathering With You

Sunday, Jul 25

GKIDS Presents

Weathering With You

Weathering With You

Tuesday, Jul 27

GKIDS Presents

Weathering With You

August 2021

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory 50th Anniversary

Sunday, Aug 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory 50th Anniversary

American Boogeyman

Monday, Aug 16

American Boogeyman

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory 50th Anniversary

Wednesday, Aug 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory 50th Anniversary

Lupin III: The First

Sunday, Aug 29

GKIDS Presents

Lupin III: The First

Lupin III: The First

Tuesday, Aug 31

GKIDS Presents

Lupin III: The First

September 2021

Promare

Thursday, Sep 16

GKIDS Presents

Promare

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 19

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Promare

Sunday, Sep 19

GKIDS Presents

Promare

American Boogeywoman

Monday, Sep 20

American Boogeywoman

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

October 2021

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 20

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

November 2021

High Society 65th Anniversary

Wednesday, Nov 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

High Society 65th Anniversary

High Society 65th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

High Society 65th Anniversary

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

December 2021

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

Wednesday, Dec 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story 60th Anniversary