April 2020

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

POSTPONED

Sunday, Apr 5

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

POSTPONED

Monday, Apr 6

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

JESUS

POSTPONED

Tuesday, Apr 7

Sight & Sound Theatres

JESUS

PROMARE (Complete)

Postponed

Tuesday, Apr 7

PROMARE (Complete)

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Apr 8

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

PROMARE (Complete)

Postponed

Wednesday, Apr 8

PROMARE (Complete)

JESUS

POSTPONED

Thursday, Apr 9

Sight & Sound Theatres

JESUS

Tosca

CANCELLED

Saturday, Apr 11

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

JESUS

POSTPONED

Saturday, Apr 11

Sight & Sound Theatres

JESUS

Gladiator

POSTPONED

Monday, Apr 13

Gladiator

Tosca

CANCELLED

Wednesday, Apr 15

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Gladiator

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Apr 15

Gladiator

Robert the Bruce Premiere Event

CANCELLED

Thursday, Apr 16

Robert the Bruce Premiere Event

Tosca

CANCELLED

Saturday, Apr 18

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Jewels

CANCELLED

Sunday, Apr 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Jewels

Gladiator

POSTPONED

Sunday, Apr 19

Gladiator

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

Postponed

Monday, Apr 20

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

Climate Hustle 2

POSTPONED

Tuesday, Apr 21

Climate Hustle 2

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

Postponed

Wednesday, Apr 22

Children of the Sea (Premiere Event)

The Carol Burnett Show: Laugh All Night

Postponed

Wednesday, Apr 22

The Carol Burnett Show: Laugh All Night

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] 1 & 2

Postponed

Thursday, Apr 23

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] 1 & 2

A League of Their Own

POSTPONED

Sunday, Apr 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own

POSTPONED

Monday, Apr 27

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Apr 29

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

May 2020

Clueless

POSTPONED

Sunday, May 3

Clueless

Clueless

POSTPONED

Monday, May 4

Clueless

Red Sea Miracle

Tuesday, May 5

Patterns of Evidence

Red Sea Miracle

Clueless

POSTPONED

Wednesday, May 6

Clueless

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Postponed

Thursday, May 7

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Postponed

Friday, May 8

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Maria Stuarda

CANCELLED

Saturday, May 9

The Met: Live in HD

Maria Stuarda

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Postponed

Saturday, May 9

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Chasing Whiskey

POSTPONED

Monday, May 11

Chasing Whiskey

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Postponed

Tuesday, May 12

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Maria Stuarda

CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 13

The Met: Live in HD

Maria Stuarda

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Postponed

Thursday, May 14

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Postponed

Saturday, May 16

Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] III. spring song

Airplane!

POSTPONED

Sunday, May 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Airplane!

Airplane!

POSTPONED

Wednesday, May 20

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Airplane!

The Shining

POSTPONED

Sunday, May 31

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shining

June 2020

The Shining

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Jun 3

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shining

RiffTrax Live: Hobgoblins

Thursday, Jun 11

RiffTrax Live: Hobgoblins

Annie

Sunday, Jun 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Annie

Annie

Wednesday, Jun 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Annie

The Blues Brothers

Sunday, Jun 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Blues Brothers

July 2020

The Blues Brothers

Wednesday, Jul 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Blues Brothers

Ghost

Sunday, Jul 19

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ghost

Ghost

Wednesday, Jul 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ghost

August 2020

Babe

Sunday, Aug 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Babe

Babe

Wednesday, Aug 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Babe

September 2020

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Sunday, Sep 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Monday, Sep 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Thursday, Sep 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

October 2020

Psycho

Sunday, Oct 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Psycho

Psycho

Monday, Oct 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Psycho

Never Again

Tuesday, Oct 13

Never Again

Never Again

Wednesday, Oct 14

Never Again

RiffTrax Live - Amityville 4: The Evil Escapes

Wednesday, Oct 21

RiffTrax Live - Amityville 4: The Evil Escapes

November 2020

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Sunday, Nov 8

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Monday, Nov 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

December 2020

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, Dec 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fiddler on the Roof

Fiddler on the Roof

Monday, Dec 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fiddler on the Roof