April 2017

TED Opening Event

Monday, Apr 24

TED2017 Cinema Experience

TED Opening Event

TED Prize Event

Tuesday, Apr 25

TED2017 Cinema Experience

TED Prize Event

Chonda Pierce: Enough

Tuesday, Apr 25

Chonda Pierce: Enough

Eugene Onegin

Wednesday, Apr 26

The Met: Live in HD

Eugene Onegin

The Graduate

Wednesday, Apr 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Graduate

TED Highlights Exclusive

Sunday, Apr 30

TED2017 Cinema Experience

TED Highlights Exclusive

May 2017

JONAH: ON STAGE!

Tuesday, May 2

Sight & Sound Theatres Presents

JONAH: ON STAGE!

American Wrestler: The Wizard

Wednesday, May 3

Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc. Presents

American Wrestler: The Wizard

I Am Heath Ledger

Wednesday, May 3

I Am Heath Ledger

Canelo vs. Chavez Jr.

Saturday, May 6

Canelo vs. Chavez Jr.

Saturday Night Fever 40th Anniversary

Sunday, May 7

Paramount Pictures Presents

Saturday Night Fever 40th Anniversary

Saturday Night Fever 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 10

Paramount Pictures Presents

Saturday Night Fever 40th Anniversary

Obsession

Thursday, May 11

NT Live

Obsession

Der Rosenkavalier

Saturday, May 13

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

The Fifth Element

Sunday, May 14

Sony Pictures Presents

The Fifth Element

Der Rosenkavalier

Wednesday, May 17

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

The Fifth Element

Wednesday, May 17

Sony Pictures Presents

The Fifth Element

Smokey and the Bandit

Sunday, May 21

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Smokey and the Bandit

IN OUR HANDS

Tuesday, May 23

A CBN Documentaries Film

IN OUR HANDS

Smokey and the Bandit

Wednesday, May 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Smokey and the Bandit

June 2017

The Godfather

Sunday, Jun 4

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather

The Godfather

Wednesday, Jun 7

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather

2017 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition

Saturday, Jun 10

2017 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition

Some Like It Hot

Sunday, Jun 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Some Like It Hot

Peter Pan

Sunday, Jun 11

NT Live

Peter Pan

Some Like It Hot

Wednesday, Jun 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Some Like It Hot

RiffTrax Live: Summer Shorts Beach Party

Thursday, Jun 15

RiffTrax Live: Summer Shorts Beach Party

Resident Evil: Vendetta

Monday, Jun 19

A Premiere Event

Resident Evil: Vendetta

RiffTrax Live: Summer Shorts Beach Party

Tuesday, Jun 20

RiffTrax Live: Summer Shorts Beach Party

2017 DCI Tour Premiere

Thursday, Jun 22

Drum Corps at the Cinema

2017 DCI Tour Premiere

HIRED GUN

Thursday, Jun 29

HIRED GUN

July 2017

Shark Week 2017

Tuesday, Jul 18

A Discovery Channel Premiere Event

Shark Week 2017

Angels in America

Thursday, Jul 20

NT Live

Angels in America

Angels in America

Thursday, Jul 27

NT Live

Angels in America

Fast Times at Ridgemont High

Sunday, Jul 30

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fast Times at Ridgemont High

August 2017

Fast Times at Ridgemont High

Wednesday, Aug 2

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fast Times at Ridgemont High

Bonnie and Clyde

Sunday, Aug 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Bonnie and Clyde

Bonnie and Clyde

Wednesday, Aug 16

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Bonnie and Clyde

RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who

Thursday, Aug 17

RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who

RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who

Thursday, Aug 24

RiffTrax Live: Doctor Who

September 2017

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

Sunday, Sep 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

Wednesday, Sep 20

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial

October 2017

The Princess Bride

Sunday, Oct 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride

Wednesday, Oct 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Princess Bride

November 2017

Casablanca

Sunday, Nov 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Casablanca

Casablanca

Wednesday, Nov 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Casablanca

December 2017

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Sunday, Dec 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Wednesday, Dec 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner