USA v Mexico

In Theaters Oct 10

USA v Mexico

The biggest rivalry in soccer

For the first time, Fathom Events will partner with FS1 to bring one of the most anticipated soccer matches of the year into cinemas across the country - FS1 Presents: USA v Mexico. The United States Men's National Soccer Team will duke it out in a winner-take-all game against Mexico’s team in movie theatres on Saturday, October 10. The game will be shown LIVE from the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California, with a kick-off time of 9:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. CT / 7:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. AK / 3:30 p.m. HI. In-theater pregame coverage, featuring the final portion of FS1’s extensive live pregame show from the Rose Bowl, will begin 30 minutes prior to kick-off. This matchup marks the latest chapter in this storied rivalry, where the two teams will fight for the right to represent CONCACAF (Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Associated Football) in the 2017 Confederation Cup, an important tournament in Russia, home to the FIFA World Cup in 2018.
See more theater locations
USA v Mexico

Categories: Sports