UFC 154

In Theaters Nov 17

UFC 154

St-Pierre vs. Condit

The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year is larger than life - NCM Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® present UFC 154: Georges St-Pierre vs. Carlos Condit in movie theaters Saturday, November 17 Live at 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT/8:00pm MT/7:00pm PT/6:00pm AK/5:00pm HI. The undisputed UFC® welterweight champion will be crowned when Georges St-Pierre looks to extend his five-year, nine-fight winning streak against interim titleholder, â??The Natural Born Killerâ? Carlos Condit. After an injury sidelined St-Pierre for nearly a year, Condit claimed the interim title by defeating Nick Diaz this past February. Now, the two will battle it out on St-Pierreâ??s home turf to determine the worldâ??s best 170-pound fighter. There can only be one welterweight champion, so donâ??t miss your chance to see this epic battle larger than ever on the big screen in movie theaters.
See more theater locations
UFC 154

Categories: Sports