UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS LIVE

In Theaters Nov 16

UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS LIVE

World Welterweight Championship

NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization’s 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT / 6:00pm AK / 5:00pm HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA’s best pound-for-pound fighters, has been unbeaten for six years, defending his UFC welterweight title eight times in the process. But at UFC 167 in Las Vegas, Montreal’s finest will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion – Johny Hendrick. A two-time NCAA Division I wrestling champion with one-punch knockout power, Hendricks is set on derailing GSP’s march to the Hall of Fame. Don’t miss your chance to the see the fight that has the power to shock the world.
See more theater locations
UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS LIVE

Categories: Sports