Mayweather vs. Maidana Live

In Theaters Sat, May 3

Mayweather vs. Maidana Live

WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd \\\"Money\\\" Mayweather faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos \\\"El Chino\\\" Maidana, broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide.
Fathom Events, Oâ??Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd \\\"Money\\\" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos \\\"El Chino\\\" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI. Mayweather, a ten-time world champion in five weight divisions, is the undisputed pound-for-pound King of boxing and the highest paid athlete in the world. The thirty-year-old Maidana is a technical knock-out artist who brings a tough and aggressive style into the ring. This 12-round world championship bout may prove to be Mayweatherâ??s toughest fight ever! In addition to the main card, the action-packed undercard will match Amir Khan against Luis Collazo, Adrien Broner against Carlos Molina, and Jâ??Leon Love vs. Marco Antonio Periban.
MORE LOCATIONS
MORE DATES
- Change Location
See more theater locations
Mayweather vs. Maidana Live