Mayweather vs. Canelo LIVE

In Theaters Sep 14

Mayweather vs. Canelo LIVE

Who will be the one?

NCM Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to U.S. cinemas on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. Mayweather, an eight-time world champion in five weight classes, is the undisputed Pound-for-Pound King of Boxing and the highest paid athlete in the world. Canelo Alvarez, the younger and aggressive pride of Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico, is the biggest Mexican star on both sides of the border. He has the punching power and heart to make sure that this will be Mayweather’s toughest fight yet and is hoping to hand the King his first loss. Plus, don’t miss the undefeated WBC, WBA Super and The Ring Magazine World Champion Danny “Swift” Garcia take on boxing’s newest force to be reckoned with, Lucas “The Machine” Matthysee.
See more theater locations
Mayweather vs. Canelo LIVE

Categories: Sports