Mayweather vs. Berto Live

In Theaters Sep 12

Mayweather vs. Berto Live

The final fight to make history

Fathom Events, Mayweather Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing superstar and pound-for-pound king Floyd \"Money\" Mayweather (48-0, 26 KOs) taking on power-punching, two-time welterweight world champion Andre Berto (30-3, 23 KOs) in what is expected to be the final fight of Mayweather’s illustrious 19-year career. The fight will be broadcast live from Las Vegas to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 12 at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. MT/ 5:00 p.m. PT. Mayweather will test himself against a hard-hitting fighter hungry for his chance to score a historic upset. If triumphant, he would match the record of the late heavyweight champion Rocky Marciano, who retired in April 1956 with a record of 49-0. Equaling Marciano's record, one of the most hallowed in all of sports, would reaffirm Mayweather's legendary status in the sport and reinforce his claim as \"The Best Ever.\"
See more theater locations
Mayweather vs. Berto Live

Categories: Sports