Official Coca-Cola NA LCS Viewing Party

In Theaters Aug 23

Official Coca-Cola NA LCS Viewing Party

League of Legends Championship Series

Fathom Events and Coca-Cola invite esports fans to cinemas nationwide to experience the Official Coca-Cola NA LCS Viewing Party on the big screen LIVE on Sunday, August 23 at 4:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. PT. The summer split comes to a close and theatergoers can be a part of the final battle to determine which team will earn a spot at the 2015 World Championship in Europe. The event will be streamed LIVE from New York City’s historic Madison Square Garden. Riot Games, Inc. The trademarks and service marks used here in are property of their respective owners. Used here with permission. All rights reserved. 2015 The Coca-Cola Company.
See more theater locations
Official Coca-Cola NA LCS Viewing Party

Categories: Originals