Harry & Meghan - The Royal Wedding
Harry & Meghan - The Royal Wedding

In Theaters Sat, May 19

BritBox Presents

Harry & Meghan - The Royal Wedding

The Big Day on the Big Screen

210 Minutes
Save the date—wedding bells are chiming! Come together with fans across the US and witness an encore presentation of ITV’s Royal Wedding coverage of Prince Harry and American actress Meghan Markle exchanging wedding vows.

Save the date—wedding bells are chiming! The Big Day comes to the Big Screen! BritBox* and Fathom Events will feature an exclusive theatrical presentation of ITV’s Royal Wedding coverage in an encore performance. Share all the moments of Harry and Meghan’s grand celebration, commercial free, with your friends, family, and neighbors. This marks the first time ever that the Royal Wedding will be featured in select cinemas.

*BritBox is the biggest streaming collection of British TV in the US, created by the UK's premier broadcasters, BBC and ITV.

MORE LOCATIONS
MORE DATES
- Change Location
See more theater locations
Harry & Meghan - The Royal Wedding

Run Time: 3 hours 30 minutes

Categories: Premieres

Related Events

Related Events

Le Nozze di Figaro

Wed, Oct 14

Met Opera Encore

Le Nozze di Figaro

Frankenstein (2020 Encore)

#Frankenstein

Wed, Oct 28

NT Live

Frankenstein (2020 Encore)

Rigoletto

Wed, Nov 4

Met Opera Encore

Rigoletto

Madama Butterfly

Wed, Nov 11

Met Opera Encore

Madama Butterfly

42nd Street - The Musical

#42ndStreetTheMusical

Sat, Nov 21

42nd Street - The Musical

Stand! Movie Musical

Tue, Dec 1

Stand! Movie Musical

Fleabag

#NTLive

Thu, Dec 3

NT Live

Fleabag

The Magic Flute

Sat, Dec 5

Met Opera Encore

The Magic Flute

Kinky Boots the Musical

#KinkyBoots

Sun, Dec 6Thu, Dec 10

Kinky Boots the Musical

Fiddler on the Roof

Sun, Dec 13Mon, Dec 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fiddler on the Roof

Tosca

Wed, Dec 16

Met Opera Encore

Tosca