2015 DCI  Tour Premiere

In Theaters Jun 17

2015 DCI Tour Premiere

Fathom Events and Drum Corps International invite you to kick off the 2015 summer season of Marching Music’s Major League™ when the fifth annual DCI Tour Premiere comes to cinemas nationwide on Wednesday, June 17 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT. In celebration of the fifth anniversary of this event, the DCI Tour Premiere will have a new look. This year the DCI Summer Tour will get its start exactly where it will end when six World Class groups march into Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Plus for the first time ever, the event will be presented LIVE, so you can catch all of the action as it happens. Competing Corps listed in alphabetical order: Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI; Bluecoats - Canton, OH; Carolina Crown - Ft. Mill, SC; Madison Scouts - Madison, WI; The Cadets - Allentown, PA; The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL.
See more theater locations
2015 DCI  Tour Premiere

Categories: Sports