Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

In Theaters Aug 23

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Cologne 2015 Finals LIVE

Fathom Events, ESL One and By Experience are thrilled to bring the ESL One Cologne 2015: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Finals LIVE to the big screen for one day only on Sunday, August 23 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT. Join the roaring crowd and experience the world's largest Counter-Strike tournament like never before as eight of the world’s best First Person Shooter (FPS) teams go head to head in front of fans worldwide. Broadcast live from the biggest indoor arena in Germany, LANXESS Arena, ESL One Cologne 2015: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Finals LIVE will be hosted by YouTube sensation Soe Gschwind-Penksi (SOEMBIE) who will take guests behind the scenes into the innermost workings of the tournament. She will introduce the final teams, provide live interviews to garner added insight on team strategy, and the mindset of the two competitors which will lead straight into the final game.
See more theater locations
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Categories: Originals