Cotto vs. Canelo Live

In Theaters Nov 21

Cotto vs. Canelo Live

Middleweight World Championship

Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Roc Nation Sports, Golden Boy Promotions, Miguel Cotto Promotions and Canelo Promotions, bring you the highly anticipated clash of two titans when Cotto vs. Canelo is broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The first native of Puerto Rico to become world champion in four different weight classes and the reigning WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion, Miguel Cotto (40-4, 33 KOs), will return to the ring to face Mexican boxing superstar and former WBC and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion, Saul “Canelo” Alvarez (45-1-1, 32 KOs). These two champion fighters will meet in the ring for a classic Puerto Rico vs. Mexico battle. You won’t want to miss this all-action bout on the big screen with seats that put you ringside!
See more theater locations
Cotto vs. Canelo Live

Categories: Sports