Canelo vs. Khan Live

In Theaters Sat, May 7

Canelo vs. Khan Live

Middleweight World Championship

This mega-fight promises high-intensity action between two of boxing's most popular and powerful fighters competing in the primes of their careers.
Fathom Events, Oâ??Reilly Auto Parts, Golden Boy Promotions, Canelo Promotions and HBO PPV® bring you the highly anticipated clash of two titans when Canelo vs. Khan is broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 7 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (46-1-1, 32 KOs) will make his first title defense of 2016 against former two-time world champion and resurgent contender Amir \\\"King\\\" Khan (31-3, 19 KOs) on May 7, in a match-up of two of the biggest stars in boxing. The mega-fight promises high-intensity action between two of boxing's most popular and powerful fighters competing in the primes of their careers. ©2016 Home Box Office, LLC. All rights reserved.
MORE LOCATIONS
MORE DATES
- Change Location
See more theater locations
Canelo vs. Khan Live