Canelo vs. Angulo LIVE

In Theaters Mar 8

Canelo vs. Angulo LIVE

12-Round Super Welterweight Bout

Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00 PM ET/8:00 PM CT/7:00 PM MT/6:00 PM PT/5:00 PM AK/4:00 PM HI. Mexican boxing superhero Saul “Canelo” Alvarez returns to the ring hungrier than ever after a heartbreaking loss to the Pound for Pound King Floyd “Money” Mayweather. In his highly anticipated comeback, Canelo will take on Mexicali’s Alfredo “El Perro” Angulo, a fan-favorite amongst the boxing world. A win against Canelo would catapult Angulo to instant stardom and position him at the top of the list of elite fighters. In addition to the main card, the event will also match WBC Leo Santa Cruz against Cristian Mijares, lightweight contender Omar Figueroa opposite Ricardo Alvarez, Canelo Alvarez's older brother, as well as IBF Middleweight World Champion Carlos Molina against undefeated Jermall Charlo.
See more theater locations
Canelo vs. Angulo LIVE

Categories: Sports