ALL WORK ALL PLAY

In Theaters Jul 21, Jul 30

ALL WORK ALL PLAY

The Pursuit of eSports Glory LIVE

Fathom Events and By Experience are thrilled to bring ALL WORK ALL PLAY: The Pursuit of eSports Glory LIVE to the big screen on Tuesday, July 21 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT followed by a special rebroadcast on Thursday, July 30 at 7:30 p.m. (local time). ALL WORK ALL PLAY: The Pursuit of eSports Glory Live takes viewers on a journey as they follow Season Nine of the Intel Extreme Masters (IEM), a global pro-gaming tour that takes the hottest teams and players all around the world to compete for the championship title in their respective eSports. In addition to getting a front-row seat to all the action, cinema audiences will be treated to an exclusive live Q&A between the global audience and the creators of All Work All Play, outtakes from the production, and a peak into the eSports archives that you won't want to miss. The event will be hosted by eSports luminary Joshua “Clutch” Gray along with gaming legend Nathan ‘Nathanias’ Fabrikant and others.
See more theater locations
ALL WORK ALL PLAY

Categories: Originals