ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

In Theaters Oct 9

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Fathom Events and Lionsgate/Codeblack Films are thrilled to present a one-time special LIVE event, ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE, in cinemas nationwide on Thursday, October 9 at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. PT with a second showing (tape-delayed) at 11:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. MT and 8:00 p.m. PT. Join Zane, director Bille Woodruff and expected cast Sharon Leal, Boris Kodjoe, Tasha Smith, Tyson Beckford and William Levy for a special screening of the highly anticipated film ADDICTED, followed by an exclusive Q&A, in advance of its October 10 release. Fans will have the opportunity to ask questions live via Twitter. Plus, cinema audiences will also experience a LIVE acoustic performance by GRAMMY® Award-winning artist Estelle as she sings her latest single Conqueror, which is featured in ADDICTED.
See more theater locations
ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Categories: Premieres