Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers
Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

In Theaters Wed, Dec 8, Thu, Dec 9, Fri, Dec 10, Sat, Dec 11, Sun, Dec 12, Mon, Dec 13, Tue, Dec 14, Wed, Dec 15, Thu, Dec 16

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

124 Minutes

The Chosen has a new episode! You’ll see the birth of Christ through the eyes of Mary and Joseph. Plus, hear from an extraordinary lineup of musicians including Phil Wickham, For King & Country, Brandon Lake, Maverick City Music, and more.

For group sales or additional showtimes, please check your local theaters.

The Chosen has a new episode! To launch the Christmas season this December, The Chosen has created a special episode about the birth of Christ through the eyes of Mary and Joseph. You’ll also see an extraordinary lineup of musicians perform both new and classic Christmas songs from the set of The Chosen, including: Phil Wickham, For King & Country, Brandon Lake, Maverick City Music, Cain, Matt Maher, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, Jordan Feliz, We The Kingdom, The Bonner Family, Leanna Crawford, Dawson Hollow, and One Voice Choir. 

This is the perfect opportunity to bring friends and family, including those who haven’t seen The Chosen, for a unique Christmas experience.

For group sales or additional showtimes, please check your local theaters.
ON SALE NOW
MORE LOCATIONS
MORE DATES
- Change Location
See more theater locations
Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

Run Time: 2 hours 4 minutes

Categories: Inspirational

Image Gallery
In the News

In the News

Fathom Events | The Chosen

Fathom Events | The Chosen

The Mulligan

Mon, Apr 18

The Mulligan