In Theaters Wed, Dec 1, Thu, Dec 2, Fri, Dec 3, Sat, Dec 4, Sun, Dec 5, Mon, Dec 6, Tue, Dec 7, Wed, Dec 8, Thu, Dec 9, Fri, Dec 10, Sun, Dec 12, Tue, Dec 14, Wed, Dec 15, Thu, Dec 16, Fri, Dec 17, Sat, Dec 18, Sun, Dec 19, Mon, Dec 20, Tue, Dec 21, Wed, Dec 22, Thu, Dec 23, Fri, Dec 24

Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers

The Chosen has a new episode! You’ll see the birth of Christ through the eyes of Mary and Joseph. Plus, hear from an extraordinary lineup of musicians including Phil Wickham, For King & Country, Brandon Lake, Maverick City Music, and more.

For group sales or additional showtimes, please check your local theaters.
See All Theater Locations Return to Event Page

Theater Locations near for 'Christmas with The Chosen: The Messengers'

MORE LOCATIONS
MORE DATES