August 2022

La Fille du Régiment

Wednesday, Aug 10

Met Summer Encore

La Fille du Régiment

October 2022

Medea

Saturday, Oct 22

The Met: Live in HD

Medea

Medea

Wednesday, Oct 26

The Met: Live in HD

Medea

November 2022

La Traviata

Saturday, Nov 5

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

La Traviata

Wednesday, Nov 9

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

December 2022

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 3

The Met: Live in HD

The Magic Flute

The Hours

Saturday, Dec 10

The Met: Live in HD

The Hours

The Hours

Wednesday, Dec 14

The Met: Live in HD

The Hours

January 2023

Fedora

Saturday, Jan 14

The Met: Live in HD

Fedora

Fedora

Wednesday, Jan 18

The Met: Live in HD

Fedora

March 2023

Lohengrin

Saturday, Mar 18

The Met: Live in HD

Lohengrin

Lohengrin

Wednesday, Mar 22

The Met: Live in HD

Lohengrin

April 2023

Falstaff

Saturday, Apr 1

The Met: Live in HD

Falstaff

Falstaff

Wednesday, Apr 5

The Met: Live in HD

Falstaff

Der Rosenkavalier

Saturday, Apr 15

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

Der Rosenkavalier

Wednesday, Apr 19

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

Champion

Saturday, Apr 29

The Met: Live in HD

Champion

May 2023

Champion

Wednesday, May 3

The Met: Live in HD

Champion

Don Giovanni

Saturday, May 20

The Met: Live in HD

Don Giovanni

Don Giovanni

Wednesday, May 24

The Met: Live in HD

Don Giovanni

June 2023

Die Zauberflöte

Saturday, Jun 3

The Met: Live in HD

Die Zauberflöte

Die Zauberflöte

Wednesday, Jun 7

The Met: Live in HD

Die Zauberflöte