December 2021

Eurydice

Wednesday, Dec 8

The Met: Live in HD

Eurydice

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 11

Met Opera Encore

The Magic Flute

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 19

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Monday, Dec 20

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

January 2022

Cinderella

Saturday, Jan 1

The Met: Live in HD

Cinderella

Cinderella

Wednesday, Jan 5

The Met: Live in HD

Cinderella

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Sunday, Jan 23

Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels

Rigoletto

Saturday, Jan 29

The Met: Live in HD

Rigoletto

February 2022

Rigoletto

Wednesday, Feb 2

The Met: Live in HD

Rigoletto

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

Saturday, Feb 12

The Met: Live in HD

Fire Shut Up in My Bones

March 2022

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Sunday, Mar 6

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake

Don Carlos

Saturday, Mar 26

The Met: Live in HD

Don Carlos

Don Carlos

Wednesday, Mar 30

The Met: Live in HD

Don Carlos

May 2022

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh’s Daughter

Sunday, May 1

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh’s Daughter

Turandot

Saturday, May 7

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Turandot

Wednesday, May 11

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

Lucia di Lammermoor

Saturday, May 21

The Met: Live in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

Lucia di Lammermoor

Wednesday, May 25

The Met: Live in HD

Lucia di Lammermoor

June 2022

Hamlet

Saturday, Jun 4

The Met: Live in HD

Hamlet

Hamlet

Wednesday, Jun 8

The Met: Live in HD

Hamlet