September 2021

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 19

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Forever Golden! A Celebration of the Golden Girls

Tuesday, Sep 21

Forever Golden! A Celebration of the Golden Girls

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Citizen Kane 80th Anniversary

Carrie 45th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 26

Carrie 45th Anniversary

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 26

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

Tuesday, Sep 28

The Transformers: The Movie 35th Anniversary

Carrie 45th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 29

Carrie 45th Anniversary

October 2021

Dracula and Frankenstein Double Feature

Saturday, Oct 2

Universal Monsters Anniversary Screenings

Dracula and Frankenstein Double Feature

The Evil Dead 40th Anniversary

Thursday, Oct 7

The Evil Dead 40th Anniversary

Scream 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 10

Scream 25th Anniversary

Scream 25th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 11

Scream 25th Anniversary

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 20

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Silence of the Lambs 30th Anniversary

November 2021

High Society 65th Anniversary

Wednesday, Nov 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

High Society 65th Anniversary

High Society 65th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

High Society 65th Anniversary

ParaNorman

Tuesday, Nov 16

ParaNorman

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

December 2021

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

Wednesday, Dec 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

West Side Story 60th Anniversary

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Dec 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Dec 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

On Golden Pond 40th Anniversary