February 2019

My Fair Lady

Wednesday, Feb 20

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

My Fair Lady

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

Thursday, Feb 28

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

March 2019

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

Sunday, Mar 3

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

Doctor Who: Logopolis

Wednesday, Mar 13

Doctor Who: Logopolis

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

Sunday, Mar 17

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

Monday, Mar 18

Gone with the Wind 80th Anniversary

To Kill A Mockingbird

Sunday, Mar 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

To Kill A Mockingbird

To Kill A Mockingbird

Wednesday, Mar 27

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

To Kill A Mockingbird

The Karate Kid 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Mar 31

The Karate Kid 35th Anniversary

April 2019

The Karate Kid 35th Anniversary

Tuesday, Apr 2

The Karate Kid 35th Anniversary

Ben-Hur 60th Anniversary

Sunday, Apr 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ben-Hur 60th Anniversary

Ben-Hur 60th Anniversary

Wednesday, Apr 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ben-Hur 60th Anniversary

May 2019

True Grit 50th Anniversary

Sunday, May 5

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

True Grit 50th Anniversary

True Grit 50th Anniversary

Wednesday, May 8

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

True Grit 50th Anniversary

Steel Magnolias

Sunday, May 19

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Steel Magnolias

Steel Magnolias

Tuesday, May 21

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Steel Magnolias

Steel Magnolias

Wednesday, May 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Steel Magnolias

June 2019

Field of Dreams

Sunday, Jun 16

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Field of Dreams

Field of Dreams

Tuesday, Jun 18

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Field of Dreams

July 2019

Glory

Sunday, Jul 21

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Glory

Glory

Wednesday, Jul 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Glory

August 2019

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

Sunday, Aug 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

Wednesday, Aug 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Hello, Dolly! 50th Anniversary

September 2019

Lawrence of Arabia

Sunday, Sep 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Lawrence of Arabia

Lawrence of Arabia

Wednesday, Sep 4

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Lawrence of Arabia

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Tuesday, Sep 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 25

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

October 2019

Alien 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Alien 40th Anniversary

Tuesday, Oct 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Alien 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 16

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

November 2019

The Godfather Part II

Sunday, Nov 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

The Godfather Part II

Tuesday, Nov 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

The Godfather Part II

Wednesday, Nov 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

December 2019

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Sunday, Dec 1

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Tuesday, Dec 3

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)