August 2018

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

Thursday, Aug 16

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

Monday, Aug 20

Elvis ’68 Comeback Special

South Pacific

Sunday, Aug 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

South Pacific

Rudy

Tuesday, Aug 28

From TriStar Pictures

Rudy

South Pacific

Wednesday, Aug 29

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

South Pacific

September 2018

Rudy

Sunday, Sep 2

From TriStar Pictures

Rudy

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

Sunday, Sep 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

Wednesday, Sep 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The Sound of Music

Rebel Without a Cause

Sunday, Sep 23

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rebel Without a Cause

Rebel Without a Cause

Wednesday, Sep 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Rebel Without a Cause

The Transformers (1986) Movie Event

Thursday, Sep 27

The Transformers (1986) Movie Event

October 2018

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Sunday, Oct 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Wednesday, Oct 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

November 2018

Die Hard

Sunday, Nov 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Die Hard

Die Hard

Wednesday, Nov 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Die Hard

December 2018

White Christmas

Sunday, Dec 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

White Christmas

White Christmas

Wednesday, Dec 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

White Christmas