April 2020

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Apr 8

Apollo 13 25th Anniversary

Gladiator

POSTPONED

Monday, Apr 13

Gladiator

Gladiator

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Apr 15

Gladiator

Robert the Bruce Premiere Event

CANCELLED

Thursday, Apr 16

Robert the Bruce Premiere Event

Gladiator

POSTPONED

Sunday, Apr 19

Gladiator

The Carol Burnett Show: Laugh All Night

Postponed

Wednesday, Apr 22

The Carol Burnett Show: Laugh All Night

A League of Their Own

POSTPONED

Sunday, Apr 26

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own

POSTPONED

Monday, Apr 27

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

A League of Their Own

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Apr 29

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

A League of Their Own

May 2020

Clueless

POSTPONED

Sunday, May 3

Clueless

Clueless

POSTPONED

Monday, May 4

Clueless

Clueless

POSTPONED

Wednesday, May 6

Clueless

Airplane!

POSTPONED

Sunday, May 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Airplane!

Airplane!

POSTPONED

Wednesday, May 20

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Airplane!

The Shining

POSTPONED

Sunday, May 31

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shining

June 2020

The Shining

POSTPONED

Wednesday, Jun 3

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shining

Annie

Sunday, Jun 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Annie

Annie

Wednesday, Jun 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Annie

The Blues Brothers

Sunday, Jun 28

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Blues Brothers

July 2020

The Blues Brothers

Wednesday, Jul 1

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Blues Brothers

Ghost

Sunday, Jul 19

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ghost

Ghost

Wednesday, Jul 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Ghost

August 2020

Babe

Sunday, Aug 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Babe

Babe

Wednesday, Aug 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Babe

September 2020

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Sunday, Sep 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Monday, Sep 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

Thursday, Sep 17

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Close Encounters of the Third Kind

October 2020

Psycho

Sunday, Oct 11

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Psycho

Psycho

Monday, Oct 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Psycho

November 2020

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Sunday, Nov 8

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

Monday, Nov 9

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest

December 2020

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, Dec 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fiddler on the Roof

Fiddler on the Roof

Monday, Dec 14

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Fiddler on the Roof