September 2019

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 22

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Friends 25th

Monday, Sep 23

Friends 25th

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Tuesday, Sep 24

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Wednesday, Sep 25

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Shawshank Redemption 25th Anniversary

Friends 25th

Saturday, Sep 28

Friends 25th

October 2019

Friends 25th

Wednesday, Oct 2

Friends 25th

Ghostbusters

Sunday, Oct 6

A Special 35th Anniversary

Ghostbusters

Elvis Unleashed

Monday, Oct 7

Elvis Unleashed

Elvis Unleashed

Thursday, Oct 10

Elvis Unleashed

Ghostbusters

Thursday, Oct 10

A Special 35th Anniversary

Ghostbusters

Alien 40th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Alien 40th Anniversary

Tuesday, Oct 15

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Alien 40th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 16

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

Alien 40th Anniversary

Jeepers Creepers 3

Thursday, Oct 24

Jeepers Creepers 3

November 2019

The Godfather Part II

Sunday, Nov 10

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

The Godfather Part II

Tuesday, Nov 12

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

The Godfather Part II

Wednesday, Nov 13

TCM Big Screen Classics Presents

The Godfather Part II

December 2019

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Sunday, Dec 1

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)

Tuesday, Dec 3

Presented by TCM

When Harry Met Sally... 30th Anniversary (1989)