July 2018

Swan Lake (Encore)

Monday, Jul 23

Bolshoi Ballet Summer Encores

Swan Lake (Encore)

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

Thursday, Jul 26

Disney Theatrical Productions Presents

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

Saturday, Jul 28

Disney Theatrical Productions Presents

Newsies: The Broadway Musical

September 2018

MOSES

Thursday, Sep 13

Sight & Sound Theatres® Presents

MOSES

MOSES

Saturday, Sep 15

Sight & Sound Theatres® Presents

MOSES

King Lear

Thursday, Sep 27

NT Live

King Lear

October 2018

Aida

Saturday, Oct 6

The Met: Live in HD

Aida

Aida

Wednesday, Oct 10

The Met: Live in HD

Aida

Samson et Dalila

Saturday, Oct 20

The Met: Live in HD

Samson et Dalila

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 22

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Samson et Dalila

Wednesday, Oct 24

The Met: Live in HD

Samson et Dalila

La Fanciulla del West

Saturday, Oct 27

The Met: Live in HD

La Fanciulla del West

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 29

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

La Fanciulla del West

Wednesday, Oct 31

The Met: Live in HD

La Fanciulla del West

November 2018

Marnie

Saturday, Nov 10

The Met: Live in HD

Marnie

La Sylphide

Sunday, Nov 11

Bolshoi Ballet

La Sylphide

Marnie

Wednesday, Nov 14

The Met: Live in HD

Marnie

December 2018

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 1

The Met: Live in HD

The Magic Flute

Don Quixote

Sunday, Dec 2

Bolshoi Ballet

Don Quixote

Antony & Cleopatra

Thursday, Dec 6

NT Live

Antony & Cleopatra

La Traviata

Saturday, Dec 15

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

La Traviata

Wednesday, Dec 19

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 23

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

January 2019

Adriana Lecouvreur

Saturday, Jan 12

The Met: Live in HD

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Wednesday, Jan 16

The Met: Live in HD

Adriana Lecouvreur

La Bayadere

Sunday, Jan 20

Bolshoi Ballet

La Bayadere

February 2019

Carmen

Saturday, Feb 2

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

Carmen

Wednesday, Feb 6

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

Carmen

Saturday, Feb 9

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

March 2019

La Fille du Régiment

Saturday, Mar 2

The Met: Live in HD

La Fille du Régiment

La Fille du Régiment

Wednesday, Mar 6

The Met: Live in HD

La Fille du Régiment

The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, Mar 10

Bolshoi Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty

Die Walküre

Saturday, Mar 30

The Met: Live in HD

Die Walküre

April 2019

Die Walküre

Wednesday, Apr 3

The Met: Live in HD

Die Walküre

The Golden Age

Sunday, Apr 7

Bolshoi Ballet

The Golden Age

May 2019

Dialogues de Carmelites

Saturday, May 11

The Met: Live in HD

Dialogues de Carmelites

Dialogues de Carmelites

Wednesday, May 15

The Met: Live in HD

Dialogues de Carmelites

Carmen Suite/Petrushka

Sunday, May 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Carmen Suite/Petrushka