November 2018

Marnie

Wednesday, Nov 14

The Met: Live in HD

Marnie

Bandstand

Thursday, Nov 15

Returning to cinemas by popular demand

Bandstand

Bandstand

Monday, Nov 19

Returning to cinemas by popular demand

Bandstand

Meow Wolf - Origin Story

Thursday, Nov 29

Meow Wolf - Origin Story

December 2018

The Magic Flute

Saturday, Dec 1

The Met: Live in HD

The Magic Flute

Don Quixote

Sunday, Dec 2

Bolshoi Ballet

Don Quixote

Allegiance to Broadway

Tuesday, Dec 4

Allegiance to Broadway

Antony & Cleopatra

Thursday, Dec 6

NT Live

Antony & Cleopatra

Buttons: A New Musical Film

Saturday, Dec 8

Buttons: A New Musical Film

George Takei’s Allegiance

Tuesday, Dec 11

Returning to cinemas

George Takei’s Allegiance

La Traviata

Saturday, Dec 15

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

La Traviata

Wednesday, Dec 19

The Met: Live in HD

La Traviata

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 23

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

January 2019

Adriana Lecouvreur

Saturday, Jan 12

The Met: Live in HD

Adriana Lecouvreur

Adriana Lecouvreur

Wednesday, Jan 16

The Met: Live in HD

Adriana Lecouvreur

La Bayadere

Sunday, Jan 20

Bolshoi Ballet

La Bayadere

Cyrano de Bergerac

Wednesday, Jan 23

Cyrano de Bergerac

February 2019

Carmen

Saturday, Feb 2

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

Carmen

Wednesday, Feb 6

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

Carmen

Saturday, Feb 9

The Met: Live in HD

Carmen

March 2019

La Fille du Régiment

Saturday, Mar 2

The Met: Live in HD

La Fille du Régiment

La Fille du Régiment

Wednesday, Mar 6

The Met: Live in HD

La Fille du Régiment

The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, Mar 10

Bolshoi Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty

Die Walküre

Saturday, Mar 30

The Met: Live in HD

Die Walküre

April 2019

Die Walküre

Wednesday, Apr 3

The Met: Live in HD

Die Walküre

The Golden Age

Sunday, Apr 7

Bolshoi Ballet

The Golden Age

May 2019

Dialogues des Carmélites

Saturday, May 11

The Met: Live in HD

Dialogues des Carmélites

Dialogues des Carmélites

Wednesday, May 15

The Met: Live in HD

Dialogues des Carmélites

Carmen Suite/Petrushka

Sunday, May 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Carmen Suite/Petrushka