March 2017

Idomeneo

Saturday, Mar 25

The Met: Live in HD

Idomeneo

Idomeneo

Wednesday, Mar 29

The Met: Live in HD

Idomeneo

April 2017

A Hero of our Time

Sunday, Apr 9

Bolshoi Ballet

A Hero of our Time

Eugene Onegin

Saturday, Apr 22

The Met: Live in HD

Eugene Onegin

Eugene Onegin

Wednesday, Apr 26

The Met: Live in HD

Eugene Onegin

May 2017

JONAH: ON STAGE!

Tuesday, May 2

Sight & Sound Theatres Presents

JONAH: ON STAGE!

Obsession

Thursday, May 11

NT Live

Obsession

Der Rosenkavalier

Saturday, May 13

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

Der Rosenkavalier

Wednesday, May 17

The Met: Live in HD

Der Rosenkavalier

June 2017

2017 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition

Saturday, Jun 10

2017 Van Cliburn International Piano Competition

July 2017

Angels in America

Thursday, Jul 20

NT Live

Angels in America

Angels in America

Thursday, Jul 27

NT Live

Angels in America