May 2018

A Chance in the World

Wednesday, May 30

A Chance in the World

June 2018

Coppélia

Sunday, Jun 10

Bolshoi Ballet

Coppélia

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Tuesday, Jun 12

NT Live

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time

Madama Butterfly

Wednesday, Jun 20

The Met: Live in HD

Madama Butterfly

BANDSTAND

Monday, Jun 25

The Boys Are Back

BANDSTAND

Il Trovatore

Wednesday, Jun 27

The Met: Live in HD

Il Trovatore

BANDSTAND

Thursday, Jun 28

The Boys Are Back

BANDSTAND

July 2018

Eugene Onegin

Wednesday, Jul 11

The Met: Live in HD

Eugene Onegin

Turandot

Wednesday, Jul 18

The Met: Live in HD

Turandot

October 2018

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 22

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

Monday, Oct 29

NT Live

Frankenstein (2018 Encore)

November 2018

La Sylphide

Sunday, Nov 11

Bolshoi Ballet

La Sylphide

December 2018

Don Quixote

Sunday, Dec 2

Bolshoi Ballet

Don Quixote

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 23

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

January 2019

La Bayadere

Sunday, Jan 20

Bolshoi Ballet

La Bayadere

March 2019

The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, Mar 10

Bolshoi Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty

April 2019

The Golden Age

Sunday, Apr 7

Bolshoi Ballet

The Golden Age

May 2019

Carmen Suite/Petrushka

Sunday, May 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Carmen Suite/Petrushka