November 2017

The Exterminating Angel

Wednesday, Nov 29

The Met: Live in HD

The Exterminating Angel

December 2017

George Takei's Allegiance on Broadway 2017

Thursday, Dec 7

Lea Salonga and George Takei

George Takei's Allegiance on Broadway 2017

Hansel and Gretel

Saturday, Dec 9

The Met: Live in HD

Hansel and Gretel

George Takei's Allegiance on Broadway 2017

Saturday, Dec 9

Lea Salonga and George Takei

George Takei's Allegiance on Broadway 2017

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 17

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

The MeshugaNutcracker!

Tuesday, Dec 19

The MeshugaNutcracker!

January 2018

The Opera House

Saturday, Jan 13

The Metropolitan Opera Presents

The Opera House

The Opera House

Wednesday, Jan 17

The Metropolitan Opera Presents

The Opera House

Romeo and Juliet

Sunday, Jan 21

Bolshoi Ballet

Romeo and Juliet

Tosca

Saturday, Jan 27

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

Tosca

Wednesday, Jan 31

The Met: Live in HD

Tosca

February 2018

The Lady of the Camellias

Sunday, Feb 4

Bolshoi Ballet

The Lady of the Camellias

L’Elisir d'Amore

Saturday, Feb 10

The Met: Live in HD

L’Elisir d'Amore

L’Elisir d'Amore

Wednesday, Feb 14

The Met: Live in HD

L’Elisir d'Amore

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thursday, Feb 22

National Theatre Live

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

La Bohème

Saturday, Feb 24

The Met: Live in HD

La Bohème

La Bohème

Wednesday, Feb 28

The Met: Live in HD

La Bohème

March 2018

The Flames of Paris

Sunday, Mar 4

Bolshoi Ballet

The Flames of Paris

Hamlet 2018 Encore

Thursday, Mar 8

National Theatre Live

Hamlet 2018 Encore

Semiramide

Saturday, Mar 10

The Met: Live in HD

Semiramide

Semiramide

Wednesday, Mar 14

The Met: Live in HD

Semiramide

Così fan tutte

Saturday, Mar 31

The Met: Live in HD

Così fan tutte

April 2018

Così fan tutte

Wednesday, Apr 4

The Met: Live in HD

Così fan tutte

Giselle

Sunday, Apr 8

Bolshoi Ballet

Giselle

Luisa Miller

Saturday, Apr 14

The Met: Live in HD

Luisa Miller

Luisa Miller

Wednesday, Apr 18

The Met: Live in HD

Luisa Miller

Cendrillon

Saturday, Apr 28

The Met: Live in HD

Cendrillon

May 2018

Cendrillon

Wednesday, May 2

The Met: Live in HD

Cendrillon

June 2018

Coppélia

Sunday, Jun 10

Bolshoi Ballet

Coppélia