June 2019

La Bohème

#MetHD

Wednesday, Jun 26

The Met: Live in HD

La Bohème

Kinky Boots the Musical

Saturday, Jun 29

Kinky Boots the Musical

July 2019

Hamlet – NT Live 10th Anniversary

Monday, Jul 8

Hamlet – NT Live 10th Anniversary

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

#MetHD

Wednesday, Jul 10

The Met: Live in HD

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Aida

Wednesday, Jul 17

The Met: Live in HD

Aida

August 2019

Big, Loud & Live 16

Thursday, Aug 8

Drum Corps International

Big, Loud & Live 16

September 2019

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

Tuesday, Sep 10

Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas

October 2019

Raymonda

Sunday, Oct 27

Bolshoi Ballet

Raymonda

November 2019

Le Corsaire

Sunday, Nov 17

Bolshoi Ballet

Le Corsaire

December 2019

The Nutcracker

Sunday, Dec 15

Bolshoi Ballet

The Nutcracker

January 2020

Giselle

Sunday, Jan 26

Bolshoi Ballet

Giselle

February 2020

Swan Lake

Sunday, Feb 23

Bolshoi Ballet

Swan Lake

March 2020

Romeo and Juliet

Sunday, Mar 29

Bolshoi Ballet

Romeo and Juliet

April 2020

Jewels

Sunday, Apr 19

Bolshoi Ballet

Jewels