July 2021

Fate/stay night [Heaven's Feel] III. spring song

Sunday, Jul 18

Fate/stay night [Heaven's Feel] III. spring song

Fate/stay night [Heaven's Feel] III. spring song

Tuesday, Jul 20

Fate/stay night [Heaven's Feel] III. spring song

Weathering With You

Sunday, Jul 25

GKIDS Presents

Weathering With You

Weathering With You

Tuesday, Jul 27

GKIDS Presents

Weathering With You

August 2021

Lupin III: The First

Sunday, Aug 29

GKIDS Presents

Lupin III: The First

Lupin III: The First

Tuesday, Aug 31

GKIDS Presents

Lupin III: The First

September 2021

Promare

Thursday, Sep 16

GKIDS Presents

Promare

Promare

Sunday, Sep 19

GKIDS Presents

Promare

October 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 3

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 4

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 6

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Howl’s Moving Castle

Sunday, Oct 24

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

Monday, Oct 25

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

Thursday, Oct 28

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

November 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 14

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Monday, Nov 15

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Thursday, Nov 18

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

December 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

Sunday, Dec 5

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Monday, Dec 6

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Thursday, Dec 9

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro