June 2017

My Neighbor Totoro

Sunday, Jun 25

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Monday, Jun 26

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

My Neighbor Totoro

July 2017

Kiki’s Delivery Service

Sunday, Jul 23

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Kiki’s Delivery Service

Kiki’s Delivery Service

Monday, Jul 24

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Kiki’s Delivery Service

August 2017

Castle in the Sky

Sunday, Aug 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Monday, Aug 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Castle in the Sky

September 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Sunday, Sep 24

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Monday, Sep 25

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

October 2017

Spirited Away

Sunday, Oct 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Monday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

November 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle

Sunday, Nov 26

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

Monday, Nov 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle