September 2018

DIGIMON ADVENTURE tri.: Future

Thursday, Sep 20

DIGIMON ADVENTURE tri.: Future

The Transformers (1986) Movie Event

Thursday, Sep 27

The Transformers (1986) Movie Event

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Sunday, Sep 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

October 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 1

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 3

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

My Neighbor Totoro 30th Anniversary

MFKZ

Thursday, Oct 11

MFKZ

Yuri!!! on ICE Series Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13

Crunchyroll Movie Night Presents

Yuri!!! on ICE Series Marathon

MFKZ

Tuesday, Oct 16

MFKZ

RWBY Volume 6 Premiere

Thursday, Oct 25

RWBY Volume 6 Premiere

Spirited Away

Sunday, Oct 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Monday, Oct 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Tuesday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Spirited Away

November 2018

Dragon Ball Z

Saturday, Nov 3

Saiyan Double Feature

Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z

Monday, Nov 5

Saiyan Double Feature

Dragon Ball Z

Castle in the Sky

Sunday, Nov 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Monday, Nov 19

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Tuesday, Nov 20

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2018

Castle in the Sky

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Saturday, Nov 24

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Monday, Nov 26

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Wednesday, Nov 28

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Mirai

Thursday, Nov 29

Mirai

December 2018

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Saturday, Dec 1

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us

Mirai

Wednesday, Dec 5

Mirai

Mirai

Saturday, Dec 8

Mirai