September 2019

The Secret World of Arrietty

Sunday, Sep 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Secret World of Arrietty

The Secret World of Arrietty

Monday, Sep 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Secret World of Arrietty

October 2019

Spirited Away

Sunday, Oct 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Monday, Oct 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Wednesday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Spirited Away

November 2019

Princess Mononoke

Sunday, Nov 17

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Princess Mononoke

Monday, Nov 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Princess Mononoke

Wednesday, Nov 20

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

December 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Monday, Dec 16

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Wednesday, Dec 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya