October 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Sunday, Oct 3

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Monday, Oct 4

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Wednesday, Oct 6

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Spirited Away 20th Anniversary

Howl’s Moving Castle

Sunday, Oct 24

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

Monday, Oct 25

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

Thursday, Oct 28

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Howl’s Moving Castle

November 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Sunday, Nov 14

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Monday, Nov 15

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Thursday, Nov 18

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

Castle in the Sky 35th Anniversary

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

Sunday, Nov 21

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

Monday, Nov 22

Gintama THE VERY FINAL

December 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

Sunday, Dec 5

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Monday, Dec 6

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro

My Neighbor Totoro

Thursday, Dec 9

Studio Ghibli Fest 2021

My Neighbor Totoro