November 2019

Princess Mononoke

Sunday, Nov 17

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Princess Mononoke

Monday, Nov 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

Princess Mononoke

Wednesday, Nov 20

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Princess Mononoke

December 2019

Gundam 40th Anniversary Celebration: Char's Counterattack

Thursday, Dec 5

Gundam 40th Anniversary Celebration: Char's Counterattack

Promare (Redux)

Sunday, Dec 8

Promare (Redux)

Promare (Redux)

Tuesday, Dec 10

Promare (Redux)

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Monday, Dec 16

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

Wednesday, Dec 18

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

The Tale of The Princess Kaguya

January 2020

Weathering With You

Wednesday, Jan 15

Weathering With You

Weathering With You

Thursday, Jan 16

Weathering With You