August 2017

Castle in the Sky

Sunday, Aug 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Monday, Aug 28

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Castle in the Sky

Castle in the Sky

Wednesday, Aug 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Castle in the Sky

September 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Sunday, Sep 24

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Monday, Sep 25

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

Wednesday, Sep 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind

October 2017

No Game No Life Zero

Thursday, Oct 5

No Game No Life Zero

No Game No Life Zero

Sunday, Oct 8

No Game No Life Zero

Spirited Away

Sunday, Oct 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

Spirited Away

Monday, Oct 30

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

November 2017

Spirited Away

Wednesday, Nov 1

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Spirited Away

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Sunday, Nov 5

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Monday, Nov 6

A Premiere Event

Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!

Howl’s Moving Castle

Sunday, Nov 26

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

Monday, Nov 27

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle

Howl’s Moving Castle

Wednesday, Nov 29

GKIDS Presents Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

Howl’s Moving Castle