UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS LIVE Image

UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS LIVE

World Welterweight Championship

UFC® 20th Anniversary

Details

Date: Saturday, November 16

Time: 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT / 6:00pm AK / 5:00pm HI

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema. 

Special Fathom Features: UFC® 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization’s 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 10:00pm ET / 9:00pm CT / 8:00pm MT / 7:00pm PT / 6:00pm AK / 5:00pm HI.

Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA’s best pound-for-pound fighters, has been unbeaten for six years, defending his UFC welterweight title eight times in the process. But at UFC 167 in Las Vegas, Montreal’s finest will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion – Johny Hendricks. A two-time NCAA Division I wrestling champion with one-punch knockout power, Hendricks is set on derailing GSP’s march to the Hall of Fame.

Don’t miss your chance to the see the fight that has the power to shock the world.

© 2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: sports