The Big Bang Theory Image

The Big Bang Theory

Including a LIVE interactive Q&A

PaleyFest Featuring the Cast of

The Ultimate TV Fan Festival

Details

Date: Wednesday, March 13

Time: 10:00pm ET/ 9:00pm CT/ 8:00pmMT/ 7:00pm PT/ 6:00pm AK/ 4:00pm HI

Run Time: 120 minutes

Scheduled to appear*:
Chuck Lorre, Creator & Executive Producer
Bill Prady, Creator & Executive Producer
Steven Molaro, Executive Producer
Johnny Galecki, “Leonard Hofstadter”
Jim Parsons, “Sheldon Cooper”
Kaley Cuoco, “Penny”
Simon Helberg, “Howard Wolowitz”
Kunal Nayyar, “Raj Koothrappali”
Mayim Bialik, “Amy Farrah Fowler”
Melissa Rauch, “Bernadette Rostenkowski”

Bazinga! On March 13th, the stars of TV’s hit comedy series “The Big Bang Theory” are coming to select movie theaters nationwide for a LIVE interactive experience as part of the ultimate ♥TV fan festival – PaleyFest. In addition to a special sneak peek at an upcoming un-aired episode, this one-night event will also provide the exclusive opportunity to interact with the star-studded cast, who will be taking questions LIVE from the studio audience in Los Angeles as well as movie theatre audiences across the country. Make sure to arrive to the event early for details on how to submit your questions and join the conversation!

*Talent subject to change

Event Dates:
Category: Originals
Tags: paleyfest,walking dead,big bang theory