Monty Python Live (mostly) Image

Monty Python Live (mostly)

Broadcast LIVE from London’s O2

Details

Date: Sunday, July 20

Time: LIVE at 2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT

Run Time: 3 hours (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating movie theater.

Special Fathom Features: A LIVE broadcast from the final performance of Monty Python’s last stage show together (probably).

Fathom Events and Picturehouse Entertainment invite you to experience comedy legends Monty Python’s long-awaited reunion when Monty Python Live (mostly) is broadcast LIVE to cinemas nationwide on Sunday, July 20 with rebroadcasts on Wednesday, July 23 and Thursday, July 24.

For the first time in over three decades, comedy legends Monty Python will be performing live on stage together at London’s famed O2 Arena. At a combined age of just 361, John Cleese, Terry Gilliam, Eric Idle, Terry Jones and Michael Palin will once again perform some of their greatest hits, with modern, topical, Python-esque twists.

Don’t miss your opportunity to be a part of one of the biggest live events of 2014!

For a list of additional participating locations, click here.

Event Dates:
Category: TV & Radio Specials
Tags: Monty Python,Monty Python Live (mostly),Terry Gilliam,John Cleese,Terry Jones,Eric Idle,Michael Palin,one down five to go,reunion,python reunion,python O2,british comedy,comedian,flying circus,the meaning of life,life of brian,parrot,sketch,holy grail,london,O2,live,show,stand-up comedy,boris johnson,warwick davis