Mayweather vs. Maidana Live Image

Mayweather vs. Maidana Live

O'Reilly Auto Parts Presents The Moment

Details

Date: Saturday, May 3

Time: 9:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT/ 5:00 p.m. AK/ 3:00 p.m. HI

Run Time: 3 hours 30 minutes (approximate)

Special Fathom Feature: The Moment: Mayweather vs. Maidana Broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts , Mayweather Promotions , Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's pound-for-pound superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos "El Chino" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI.

Mayweather, a ten-time world champion in five weight divisions, is the undisputed pound-for-pound King of boxing and the highest paid athlete in the world. The thirty-year-old Maidana is a technical knock-out artist who brings a tough and aggressive style into the ring. This 12-round world championship bout may prove to be Mayweather’s toughest fight ever!
In addition to the main card, the action-packed undercard will match Amir Khan against Luis Collazo, Adrien Broner against Carlos Molina, and J’Leon Love vs. Marco Antonio Periban.

Don’t miss it LIVE and on the Big Screen – where every seat is ringside!

Bout card subject to change without notice.

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: