Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 Live Image

Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 Live

Mayhem

Details

Date: Saturday, September 13

Time: 8:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 p.m. CT

          6:00 p.m. MT/ 5:00 p.m. PT

          4:00 p.m. AK/ 2:00 p.m. HI

Run Time: 3 hours 30 minutes (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating movie theater.

Special Fathom Feature: Mayhem: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas.

Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you the highly anticipated rematch between eleven-time world champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather and the dangerous, power-punching Marcos "El Chino" Maidana. After their thrilling fight earlier this year, which left sports fans clamoring for more, the two prizefighters will face each other again when Mayhem: Mayweather vs. Maidana 2 is broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 13 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

This exciting rematch will undoubtedly test the skill and will of both fighters in this electrifying showdown that is set to finish that which was started the first time they met. Despite the brutal nature of their first meeting, Mayweather has chosen to give Maidana a chance to redeem himself and rightfully earn a victory against the undefeated champion by facing off in a rematch that is sure to bring mayhem to the ring!

Don’t miss it LIVE and on the Big Screen – where every seat is ringside!

Bout card subject to change without notice.

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: