Mayweather vs. Canelo LIVE Image

Mayweather vs. Canelo LIVE

Who will be the one?

O'Reilly Auto Parts Presents The One

Details

Date: Saturday, September 14

Time: 9:00PM ET/ 8:00PM CT/ 7:00PM MT/ 6:00PM PT/ 5:00PM AK/ 3:00PM HI

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema. A list of participating locations can be found on the Theater Locations tab.

Special Fathom Feature: The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthyse Broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas

NCM Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade -  broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI.

Mayweather, an eight-time world champion in five weight classes, is the undisputed Pound-for-Pound King of Boxing and the highest paid athlete in the world. Canelo Alvarez, the younger and aggressive pride of Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico, is the biggest Mexican star on both sides of the border. He has the punching power and heart to make sure that this will be Mayweather’s toughest fight yet and is hoping to hand the King his first loss

Plus, don’t miss the undefeated WBC, WBA Super and The Ring Magazine World Champion Danny “Swift” Garcia take on boxing’s newest force to be reckoned with, Lucas “The Machine” Matthysee.

You won’t want to miss these two mega fights in what is being called “The Fight of the Decade.”

 

©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved.
Bout card subject to change without notice

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: sports