May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero Image

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero

O'Reilly Auto Parts Presents

Details

Date: Saturday, May 4th

Time: 9:00PM ET/ 8:00PM CT/ 7:00PM MT/ 6:00PM PT

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button.  If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema.  A list of participating locations can be found on the Theater Locations tab. 

Special Fathom Feature: May Day/ Mayweather vs. Guerrero LIVE from the MGM Grand

NCM Fathom Events, O’Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI.

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero brings boxing’s Pound-for-Pound King as he steps up to defend his WBC Welterweight Title against Robert “The Ghost” Guerrero. This is set to be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who always bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring.

Plus, don’t miss the WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce De Leon take on former Bantamweight and Super Bantamweight World Champion Abner Mares in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seat.

Don’t miss the May Day knockout event with seats that put you ringside!


©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved.
Bout card subject to change without notice

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: FATHOM EVENTS,NCM FATHOM,NATIONAL CINEMEDIA,mayweather,floyd mayweather,MIGUEL COTTO,COTTO,boxing,FIGHT,mma,WWE,ufc,SUPER WELTERWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP,WELTERWEIGHT,guerrero,ponce de leon,mares,robert guerrero,THE GHOST,MONEY,MGM GRAND,LAS VEGAS,fighting,FEATHERWEIGHT,WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP