Let’s Play Live Image

Let’s Play Live

Rooster Teeth Presents

Details

Date: Saturday, October 8

Time: LIVE at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 6:00pm MT / 5:00pm PT

Run Time: 3 hours 30 minutes (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating movie theater.

Special Fathom Features: Experience this LIVE event with your favorite YouTube stars for a non-stop frenzy of gaming and comedy broadcast from the Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom during New York Comic Con.

Fathom Events and Rooster Teeth are thrilled to bring Let’s Play Live to select movie theatres nationwide for a first of its kind one-night event on Saturday, October 8.

Let's Play Live brings your favorite YouTube entertainers to one stage for a non-stop frenzy of gaming and comedy. Prepare to laugh your head off at the stars from Achievement Hunter, Funhaus and Cow Chop, and some surprise guests, doing what they do best (and worst). Watch them game and do their thing as absolute hilarity ensues. 

Broadcast LIVE from the Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom during New York Comic Con, it's all of the insanity and energy of a rock show, but without the annoying repercussions. It’s like nothing you’ve ever seen before.

Event content is not suitable for all audiences.

Event Dates:
Category: TV & Radio Specials
Tags: