Big, Loud & Live 12 Image

Big, Loud & Live 12

Marching Music’s Major League

Drum Corps International

Details

Date: Thursday, August 6

Time: 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. PT/ 2:30 p.m. AK / 12:30 p.m. HI

Run Time: 5 hours 15 minutes (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating movie theater.

Special Fathom Features: Get your front row seats to this year’s DCI World Championship Quarterfinals broadcast LIVE from Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN to cinemas nationwide.

Fathom Events and Drum Corps International (DCI) are thrilled to bring this year’s DCI World Championship Quarterfinals to the big screen LIVE when the 12th annual Big, Loud, & Live comes to select cinemas nationwide on Thursday, August 6.

Broadcast LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN, Big, Loud & Live 12 will get you up close and personal with 15 of Drum Corps International’s best corps as they compete against each other for the chance to be named the 2015 World Champion!

Help us spread the word about Big, Loud & Live 12! Click the DOWNLOADS tab for access to web banners, posters, trailers and more to share within your community and friends.


Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: