DCI Big, Loud & Live 11 Image

DCI Big, Loud & Live 11

Marching Music’s Major League

Drum Corps International

Details

Date: Thursday, August 7

Time: 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. AK / 12:30 p.m. HI

Expected Run Time: 5 hours 15 minutes (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema.

Special Fathom FeaturesExhilarating LIVE routines from the country’s top marching music ensembles as they compete to be named 2014 World Champion.

This summer, Drum Corps International (DCI) celebrates 11 years of larger-than-life performances from the world’s most elite marching music ensembles when Big, Loud & Live returns to cinemas nationwide!!

Fathom Events and Drum Corps International are proud to bring Big, Loud & Live 11 to select cinemas across the country for an exclusive one-night event on Thursday, August 7. Broadcast LIVE from Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN to select cinema locations across the country, don’t miss this opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: