2015 DCI  Tour Premiere Image

2015 DCI Tour Premiere

Drum Corps at the Cinema

Details

Date: Wednesday, June 17

Time: 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT

Run Time: 2 hours (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema.

Special Fathom Features: For the first time in the event’s five-year history, see six of Drum Corps International’s top marching music ensembles compete in their season-opening debut LIVE from your local cinema.

Fathom Events and Drum Corps International invite you to kick off the 2015 summer season of Marching Music’s Major League™ when the fifth annual DCI Tour Premiere comes to select cinemas nationwide on Wednesday, June 17 at 8:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. CT / 6:30 p.m. MT / 5:30 p.m. PT.

In celebration of the fifth anniversary of this event, the DCI Tour Premiere will have a new look. This year the DCI Summer Tour will get its start exactly where it will end when six World Class groups march into Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Plus for the first time ever, the event will be presented LIVE, so you can catch all of the action as it happens.

Competing Corps:
Listed in alphabetical order.
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
Carolina Crown - Ft. Mill, SC
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL


Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: