Big, Loud & Live 10 Image

Big, Loud & Live 10

Marching Music’s Major League

Drum Corps International

Details

Date: Thursday, August 8

Time: 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT / 2:30pm AK / 12:30pm HI

Run Time: 5 hours 15 minutes (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema. A list of participating locations can be found on the Theater Locations tab.

Featured Corps:
Pacific Crest
Troopers
Crossmen
Blue Stars
Spirit of Atlanta
Blue Knights
Boston Crusaders

Intermission (20 Min.)

Madison Scouts
The Cavaliers
Bluecoats
Phantom Regiment
Santa Clara Vanguard
The Cadets
Carolina Crown
Blue Devils
E-Sarn Drumline from Thailand

This summer, celebrate the 10th anniversary of DCI’s Big, Loud & Live cinema event with the world’s most elite marching music ensembles! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International are proud to bring Big, Loud & Live 10 to the big screen for a one-night marching music event on Thursday, August 8. Watch as the finest compete in the 2013 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. Broadcast to cinemas nationwide, this is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

Help us spread the word about Big, Loud & Live 10! Click the DOWNLOADS tab for access to web banners, e-mails, posters, trailers and more to share within your community and among your friends.

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: sports,drum corps international,drumline