Barclays Premier League LIVE Image

Barclays Premier League LIVE

The best of club soccer

Soccer’s finest on the big screen

Details

Each week’s game will be announced the Tuesday before the Saturday playdate.

Date:

Saturday, August 16 - West Ham United vs. Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, August 23 - Crystal Palace vs. West Ham United
Saturday, August 30 - Newcastle United vs. Crystal Palace
Saturday, September 13 - Sunderland A.F.C. vs. Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, September 20 - Newcastle United vs. Hull City
Saturday, September 27 - Chelsea vs. Aston Villa
Saturday, October 4 - Swansea City vs. Newcastle 

Saturday, October 18 - Arsenal vs. Hull City - This is the first meeting of these clubs since Aaron Ramsey's extra-time winner in the FA Cup Final in May ended Arsenal’s nine-year wait for a trophy as they came from two goals behind to beat Hull City.

Time: All matches begin at 10:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. CT / 8:00 a.m. MT / 7:00 a.m. PT, unless otherwise noted.

Run Time: 90 – 120 minutes (approximate)

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema.

Special Fathom Feature: LIVE broadcasts of Barclays Premier League matches.

Fathom Events and NBC Sports Group are teaming up to bring the famed Barclays Premier League 2014-15 soccer season LIVE to select movie theaters starting on August 16 at 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT. Each week fans will get the chance to experience their favorite clubs on the big screen, and specially produced “theater-only” half-time breaks showcasing bios, interviews, analysis and insights live from England.

To ensure that the best, most impactful match-ups are featured in the movie theaters, each week’s game will be announced the Tuesday before the Saturday playdate. Fans are encouraged to visit FathomEvents.com and our social media pages each week to see which match-up is being featured.

Don’t miss your chance to experience soccer’s greatest players and famed league on the big screen!

Matches subject to change.

Event Dates:
Category: Sports
Tags: