ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE Image

ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE

Details

Date: Thursday, October 9

Time: LIVE at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. PT

          Second Showing (tape-delayed) at 11:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. CT /

           9:00 p.m. MT / 8:00 p.m. PT

Run Time: 2 hours and 20 minutes (approximate) 

Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating movie theater.

Special Fathom Features: Featuring an exclusive LIVE Q&A with Zane; expected cast Sharon Leal, Boris Kodjoe, Tasha Smith, Tyson Beckford and William Levy; director Bille Woodruff; and a special acoustic performance by GRAMMY® Award-winning artist Estelle. *

Fathom Events and Lionsgate/Codeblack Films are thrilled to present a one-time special LIVE event, ADDICTED: LIVE WITH ZANE, in select cinemas nationwide on Thursday, October 9th at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. PT with a second showing (tape-delayed) at 11:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. MT and 8:00 p.m. PT.

Join Zane, director Bille Woodruff and expected cast Sharon Leal, Boris Kodjoe, Tasha Smith, Tyson Beckford and William Levy for a special screening of the highly anticipated film ADDICTED, followed by an exclusive Q&A, in advance of its October 10th release. Fans will have the opportunity to ask questions live via Twitter. Plus, cinema audiences will also experience a LIVE acoustic performance by GRAMMY® Award-winning artist Estelle as she sings her latest single Conqueror, which is featured in ADDICTED.

And get one FREE DOWNLOAD of Zane’s new novella, Addicted with a Twist, with each online ticket purchase on Fandango or Movietickets.com. *

*Talent and other interviewees subject to availability.

*Only one download provided per customer, regardless of number of tickets purchased.

Event Dates:
Category: Premieres
Tags: